Swift Casino - Withdrawal communication regarding my winning 194000 GBP

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Swift Spielothek

Betrag

£ 189000

Veröffentlicht am 1. April 2024

I won £194,000 on 16th March and have been paid out £5000 x 3 times via Apple Pay as this was the method of deposit. And £5000 x 1 wire transfer.

Customer service said once you’ve requested the max amount of £5000 then email in to increase the amount.

I have emailed in 4 x to increase and each time only £5000 has been withdrawn.

This time I emailed to say I was unhappy at the pace of withdrawals so I said I want my whole balance. To which they responded that they needed my wire details. I gave it and surprise surprise only £5000 has been transferred via wire? Which will take 2-7 days when Apple Pay is instant.

I don’t know what to do with Swift Casino.

I want the full amount withdrawn into my account and every time they ask for me to manually ask for the max amount and then promise they will pass on increasing withdrawals to the relevant department and don’t.

They need to give me step-by-step instructions on how to proceed to get my own money. Over 2 weeks only £15,000 deposited into my account out of £194,000. £5000 is in thin air whilst it takes its time to reach my account.

I want to keep Apple Pay for the maximum withdrawal amount unless it’s the full amount then I don’t mind wire payment.

Please answer the following questions. Do not skip one question.

Do u request the full amount again? What reassurances do I have if it will be increased? Isn’t this type of practice illegal according to the gambling commissions' process of withdrawals?

Veröffentlicht am 1. April 2024

Update since I’ve posted this. They have sent the corresponding payment via Wire transfer however due to bank holiday, it’s yet to hit my account. Will update once either way

Veröffentlicht am 2. April 2024

Dear HARMINDER.BAINS,

Thank you for playing at Swift Casino. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

All pending withdrawals have been completed and paid via wire transfer on March 31st. You should receive the funds soon. Please let us know when you see the amount in your account.

Thank you & Best Regards,
Swift Casino Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 4. April 2024

Dear @harminder.bains,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 5. April 2024

Just a quick update. I have not received the funds as of yet. But will keep you all posted

Veröffentlicht am 8. April 2024

Dear HARMINDER.BAINS,

The withdrawals have been processed from our end. We kindly ask you to contact your bank directly to verify the transaction.

Thank you & Best Regards,
Swift Casino Team

Veröffentlicht am 8. April 2024

I have received full payment. Thank you to everyone involved including swift casino and ask gamblers. Glad there is a service like this to help, is the consumers.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. April 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Swift Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 28 von 29 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 9,545 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Swift Spielothek?