Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Betsson Casino - Refusing to pay out my winnings, won't say why

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Betsson Casino

Betrag

kr 26000

Tomts97 Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 11. August 2017

I've been a member on this site for over a year and I've had one succesful withdraw made before about a year ago. I haven't played since then but I've had alot of emails saying they miss me etc etc and this summer I got a nice bonus to come back so I did. I deposited and in the end I ended up winning 26 000SEK when my bonus was rolled over. So I made a new withdraw and sent them the requested documents.

A couple of days later they sent me an email saying I've broken against their rules, but they won't say which one, and I'm sure I haven't broken any of them. So I contact them and they still won't say what I've done wrong but they're gonna keep the money. I think they're either mixing this up with someon else, or they're making this up. I've never experienced anything like this before and this is really alot of money... I've lost alot of money in the past on other sites but this was going to make up for alot of it so I was really happy about it but now it all turned into a nightmare instead. I'm never going to bet on this site again and I wish I never did in the first place, but now I want my winnings. Can you please help me?

Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2017

Hello Tom,

Glad to hear that you choosed to try Betsson and again and sorry to hear about the issues mentioned.

We take player concerns very seriously and will make sure to investigate this further.

We will get back to you asap.

Best Regards

Betsson Group

Tomts97 Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 17. August 2017

I've had an email from them now saying I've either used the same ip as another user, or the same computer and therefore they have no other option but to take my money.

I'm the only one using my computer so I know for a fact that can't be it. Second of all my ip-adress changes every time I connect to the internet so I find that very hard to believe aswell. But the fact that my ip-adress changes every time means it's bound to happen that I get the same ip-adress as another member sooner or later right? I've called the internet-provider and they say the same thing, it's very unlikely but its possible and the betting company (Betsson) should be aware of this. If not they were welcome to call Tele2 customer service for more info...

I have no ide who this other user who accidently had same ip-adress as me (if true) but if they look closely they should see that this scenario is what has happened in this case. But I guess they just took the chance to make up an excuse to not pay out my money and/or don't feel like doing a close look into this matter. It's so frustrating that they think they can do whatever they like and get away with it like this. And that people will just accept this. I'm so angry right now I don't know what to do...

I probably can't do much more that this, I've contacted MGA and written a complaint to both them and Betsson themselves. I've tried to tell people I know about this aswell and I know two friends already turned to other sites instead of using Betsson anymore but I just want my money rather than being reminded of this all the time...

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2022

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of Betsson Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Januar 2022

Hello,

As was mentioned previously by the customer in this thread, an E-mail was provided to the customer where the customer was informed that the net winnings from playing with the bonus had been withheld and that the deposit was paid out to the customer. This decision was taken in line with the following terms and conditions which the customer accepted when registering an account and logging in to play on our site.

12.1 Bonuserbjudanden är bara tillgängliga en gång per person, familj, hushåll, adress, e-postadress, kreditkortsnummer, bankkonto, telefonnummer, dator/utrustning och/eller IP-adress.

12.11 Alla bonusar är avsedda för hobbyspelare och/eller som tecken på vår uppskattning för våra kunder och vi förbehåller oss därför rätten att begränsa behörigheten att delta i hela eller delar av en bonus.

20.1 Om vi misstänker att du har brutit mot dessa Regler kan vi vägra att öppna Kontot. Vi kan också välja att pausa eller stänga Kontot. Vi kan också hålla inne alla pengar på Kontot (inklusive insättningen) och kvitta alla pengar eller skador som du är skyldig oss mot pengarna på Kontot.

The terms were provided to the customer in Swedish, and for any disputes, the customer was referred to contact our regulator MGA on the 16th of August 2017.

Kind regards,
Pierre

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. Januar 2022

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Betsson Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Betsson Casino Beschwerden

  • 18 von 21 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,990 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Betsson Casino?