PartyCasino - Account blocked for no reason and money trapped inside the platform

UNGELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

PartyCasino

Betrag

€ 300

Veröffentlicht am 19. Juli 2023

Hello,

My name is Rafael and I've been using Party Casino since the beginning of 2022, I've never had any problems with it.

But to my surprise on July 1, 2023 when accessing my account, it had been blocked for no reason.

They asked me for all the documentation proving ownership of both identity and address. But I had no more answers. when I contact them I just get a message that it is being analyzed and that they will get back to me shortly, but it has been almost 20 days since there is no solution and I still have my account blocked.

I have more than 300 euros. I already asked for my money and they don't give me a position.

I would like a solution.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. Juli 2023

Dear PartyCasino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 23. Juli 2023

Hi Rafael,
So sorry for this bad experience!
I have sent this to the relevant teams and will have an update for you Tomorrow.
Kind regards,
Lloyd O

Veröffentlicht am 25. Juli 2023

ok I'm waiting for the feedback. I still can't access my account.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Juli 2023

Dear PartyCasino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Juli 2023

Hi Rafeal,
Currently Gaming integrity are looking into this case.
I'm still waiting for a response from them, appreciate your patience on this matter.
I will chase up to try bring this complaint to a conclusion.
Regards,
Lloyd O

Veröffentlicht am 27. Juli 2023

Ok, but I already have my account blocked for more than 25 days for no reason. If they don't unlock the account, I want my money back, because I deposited it in that account.

I expect a quick solution to the problem.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 31. Juli 2023

Dear PartyCasino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 3. August 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 6. August 2023

Hi Rafael,
Sorry for the delay in getting back to you, Gaming integrity was really doing a thorough investigation into the case before we could update you.
We have now been informed that you have been emailed regarding the status of your account and the remaining funds, so from that this complaint should now be fully resolved,
If not please let me know and I can get more clarity on the matter.
Kind Regards,
Lloyd O

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 7. August 2023

Dear @The_Alvarenga,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

PartyCasino Beschwerden

  • 52 von 59 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 4,709 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit PartyCasino?