PartyCasino - Glitch left me 670 out of pocket

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

PartyCasino

Betrag

£ 375

Veröffentlicht am 31. Mai 2023

On the 27th May 2023 I was playing on the PartyCasino platform. The game of choice was Live Immersive Roulette.

Throughout my play, the game was clearly having some technical issues as every other spin my bets were rejected and I was told to contact customer support.

I soon got fed up of this and decided to leave the table so that I couldnrefesh my web browser to see if this would fix the issue. When I left the table I had a balance of £874.00 as shown on the roulette table onscreen balance. However, to my shock and horro when I was back at the homescreen of PartyCasino my balance was short by £670!

I immediately contacted customer support about this issue and I was told that there was a problem with their platform with many other users experiencing the same problem. I was told that this should be resolved in the next 24-48 hours. I have been chasing them everyday since the event and no meaningful update has been given to me. I keep getting told it has been escalated but I get the feeling they simply don't care and are hoping I will just leave it. But I wont. Your system glitch has left my out of pocket by a substantial sum. £670 is alot of money for me.

I really need some help and assistance in getting this resolved as I am being treated unfairly here.

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juni 2023

Hi Sam,
Firstly apologies for this issue you have encountered.
I have raised this with the Payment operations team and will get back to you with their response on how to bring this issue to a close.
I will update you immediately once they inform me of the next steps.
Kind regards,
Lloyd O

Veröffentlicht am 3. Juni 2023

I am still waiting for a response to my issue ?

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juni 2023

Hi Sam,
I can update you that the technical team is still looking into this, so we will need some more time to get to the root of your issue.
Your patience and understanding are highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Lloyd O

Veröffentlicht am 6. Juni 2023

Hi Sam,
Hope you are doing well.
I have received confirmation that the funds that were removed from the glitch have now been returned to your account.
Can you confirm this to show that the issue has now been resolved?
Once again, thank you for your patience while this issue was investigated and concluded.
Kind Regards,
Lloyd O

Veröffentlicht am 6. Juni 2023

The full amount which I am out of pocket has not been returned to me. I am missing £670 not £375. Please return the balance which I am missing. May thanks.

Veröffentlicht am 6. Juni 2023

Dear Sam,
I'm pleased to inform you that the issue with the £375 refund you received instead of the expected £670 has been fully resolved. After a thorough investigation and consultation with our technical team, I can provide you with a clear explanation.
On May 27th at 15:04:59 ET, your account balance was £874. Following the placement of a £240 bet, your balance was reduced to £634. The bet returned a credit of £255, which was added to your account at 17:16:51 ET, two hours later.
At 15:06:37, you attempted to place a £430 bet with a balance of £634, not accounting for the £255 credit that had not yet been credited. The bet did not go through and was to be returned to back your account. Additionally, at 15:48:26, you attempted a £95 bet with a balance of £204, which was also refunded.
At 17:06:43, your account was credited with £55, bringing your balance to £259. At 17:16:51, the £255 credit from your opening bet was added to your account, resulting in a total balance of £514 (£259 + £255).
There was an attempt to place a £340 bet, but it was never taken from the account. During this time, you continued to play so the balances were constantly changing.
Yesterday, the remaining £375 was added to your account, bringing your balance to the expected amount of £889 after your initial £240 bet was placed. I hope this explanation clears up any confusion. I appreciate your patience and understanding while we worked to resolve this issue.
If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're always here to help.
Best regards,
Lloyd O

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 6. Juni 2023

Dear @Superhans0161,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 4. September 2023

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

PartyCasino Beschwerden

  • 52 von 59 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 4,709 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit PartyCasino?