PartyCasino - Withdrawal circus

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

PartyCasino

Betrag

$ 4000

Veröffentlicht am 11. Dezember 2023

On December 7 I withdrew 4000$ from partycasino, I have withdrawn here many times with no issues and always received my money via e-transfer into my acct within 4/5 hours. This time I never received it and contact customer service, I was then told the deposit was rejected and I needed to provide identification documents, which I provided without 30 minutes of hearing this. Time went on and no response , I contacted support and this is where the loads of incorrect and false information started. I’ve been told multiple different stories from every representative I speak to from my money will be resent working a few hours to they’re processing a wire transfer as we speak. Nothing has happened. Then when I contact customer support again today I was told I’m sorry it looks like you need to send in documents for us to process your withdrawal and I was asked for all the same documents I’ve already provided. I explained I’ve already done this and was told they had been reviewed, now the circle of misinformation and false promises begins again. I just would like the money I won and to have this nightmare be over.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Dezember 2023

Dear PartyCasino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Dezember 2023

Hi Elizabeth,
I'd first like to apologise for this recent experience you encountered with your latest withdrawal attempt.
I have sent this up to Payment Operations and will look to have an update for you to bring this issue to a resolution.
I will reply when I receive an update which should come latest tomorrow.
Kind regards,
Lloyd O

Veröffentlicht am 13. Dezember 2023

Thanks Lloyd I would appreciate that as I still have received nothing and haven’t been contacted by support on the matter.

Elizabeth < last name removed >

Veröffentlicht am 13. Dezember 2023

I just received another email again saying I didn’t verify my details I have sent these documents 3 times and been told they have been verified. This is frustrating beyond anything I’ve experienced. I have provided all required documentation and then to receive this 5 days after is just unacceptable.

Veröffentlicht am 15. Dezember 2023

Still getting mixed information from everyone that emails me about this withdrawal, nothing has been done and it hasn’t changed since December 7th, I think this is just unnecessary and unacceptable. I would like party casino to send me my money and solve this issue

Veröffentlicht am 15. Dezember 2023

Hi Elizabeth,
I just received this information regarding your withdrawal issue.
“This player is still attempting to withdraw using a blacklisted IP address. To resolve the issue, the player may successfully re-withdraw once they are using a different IP address. “
I would like to confirm with you if you would like us to cancel the withdrawal and add the funds back to your gaming account so that you can cash out the funds using alternate withdrawal options.
Please let me know your thoughts on the above to try and solve this issue.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards,
Lloyd O

Veröffentlicht am 15. Dezember 2023

What does that even mean? And I just received this email last night so is this not the case? I was told they were sending manually How do I change my IP address? And how would it be blacklisted?

Veröffentlicht am 15. Dezember 2023

Can you also reply which ip address is blocked so I can make sure I’m using another please

Veröffentlicht am 15. Dezember 2023

This complaint was resolved and I received my 4000$ this morning. Thanks to Lloyd for helping me get my winnings!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. Dezember 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

PartyCasino Beschwerden

  • 52 von 59 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 4,709 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit PartyCasino?