Kingdom Casino - Delayed withdrawal 16500 euro

ABGELEHNT

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Kingdom Casino

Betrag

€ 16500

Shihada1 Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Veröffentlicht am 9. April 2021

I have requested withdrawals from kingdom casino 2 days ago knowing that max withdrawal processing tine is 24hours.

Yet 48 hours and it hasn't been processed every few hours they cancel my withdrawal and everytime they cancel it they say its a new que which of course every logical person understand that this is manipulation to delay the process.


I made deposits and deposits are verified through bitcoin, debit card, neosurf.


So basically I have the same 3 withdrawal methods available stated above.


I requested bitcoin withdrawal and they canceled it manually.

I asked them why? They said no bitcoin withdrawal available.

Note: I made a bitcoin withdrawal 1 week ago everything was fine so why rejecting it this time?

Are you guys out of btc?

What's the reason no reason given.

Who know maybe they're hoping for me to play and lose it all by delaying the process of paying.


I then requested debit card withdrawal again they rejected

saying not possible why not possible. who knows?

Reasons please?

No reasons given.


They ask me to make a skrill account but skrill blocks gambling transactions in my country.

Anyway why would they ask me that when i made deposits in 3 different methods.

What are they thinking telling me all withdrawals of my deposits are not available?


Basically they are trying there best to delay and delay and delay the withdrawal.

I will not lose the money this old strategy by online casino trying there ultimate best to delay withdrawals is now so old.

It just shows unreliability from the casino trying to trick customers.

Processing time should strictly be watched by license providers.


If I deposit 50k in 1 day they would not wait 1 minute to take it.


Askgamblers please help to push kindom casino to send me my withdrawal.

Such a shame they're trying to delay payment.


Its funny they advertise as fastest withdrawal time.


I only trust them as a dama nv group yet this casino although from dama yet delaying withdrawals.

Shihada1 Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Veröffentlicht am 10. April 2021

Dear askgamblers,

Today is day 6 and kingdom casino making it impossible to withdraw.

Here are the new updates:

As stated above i made deposits through
(Neosurf) (visa card) (bitcoin)

I also want to highlight that they previoisly made me a withdrawal of bitcoin even before i deposit bitcoin.

Now they say its impossible to make a withdrawal through bitcoin.
Why is it impossible?
No one knows!
They done it before why do they say its impossible then?

I waited 3 days as they are "checking" on trying to withdraw with card.
After e days they rejected it.
My bank which i used to directly deposit to the casino allows deposits and withdrawals from casinos.
I lnow that from previous experience.
"yet" they didnt allow ke to withdtaw to my card.

They pushed me into a corner to use ewallets.
I do have skrill and neteller but both these ewallets doesnt allow gambling deposits or withdrawals.
They pushed me for ecopayz i shoed them a proof the ecopayz doesnt allow me to open an account.

All through these 6 days theyre sending me weird messages when i go to chat like you have to wait longer because of the pandemic and wait longer because of the long que.
All these are very weak excuses.
I would also call them a lie.

Finaly i suggested muchbetter wallet.
I made a minumum deposit of 25 euro just in order to help them get rid of there excuses.
I also uploaded all screenshots from the app showing them the transaction and also showing them my name and showing them my email.
In addition with muchbetter we deposit using mobile number which is the same on my muchbetter and kingdom casino.
(the mobile number is also verified in both platforms)

Finaly they rejected the verification of my screenshots i took of muchbetter account (i attached the screenshots for your reference askgamblers)

They asked me to contact muchbetter and request them an official letter from them with my information.

Askgamblers have you ever ever been through this kind of request?

Kingdom casino is so desperate to either not pay or postpone payment.

Muchbetter is known for there super slow responses.
So basicaly this might take 5 days for a single response from muchbetter.
And will they send me such letter?
Is there such a letter?

In addition to that there chat support is a complete disaster they have everything copy pasted and doesnt want to give you any clear answer.

Also why am i going through all this?
I made deposit through bitcoin and card.
I made the winnings through card and bitcoin dont i have the right to insist on bitcoin or card withdrawal?
Last week they made me a bitcoin withdrawal this week bitcoin withdrawal is not allowed?
Doesnt that show how desperste they are not to pay?

Veröffentlicht am 13. April 2021

Dear Shihada! We kindly ask you to contact Muchbetter support to request a docs with the proof of your deposit on April 09, 2021, 13:18 UTC TZ made in our casino. It should reflect the account holder's name and account details. After providing this document, you will be able to withdraw your winnings on Muchbetter. Hope for your understanding and I wish you a nice day!

Shihada1 Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Veröffentlicht am 13. April 2021

Its been 5 days muchbetter hasnt responded to any emailss !!!

Askgamblers please see attached screenshots of my continous and continous folow ups! No asnwer what so ever.

I also strongly believe kingdom casino they already know muchbetter(knowing they are buisness partners)
Dont you think kingdom casino or dama nv can easily super easily contact muchbetter if they are suspicious about anyhing???
I also suspect kingdom casino know much better will NEVER respond and that is exactlyy whyyy they requestd a document which i dont have neither much better will ever give.

Anyway i decided i DO NOT WANT TO WITHDRAW TO MUCHBETTER.

Kingdom casino have asked me to use ewallet and specificaly much better to trick me!!!! And put me in this position.

I repeat: kingdom casino has TRICKED me to make a deposit with much better.

I made winning and made deposits through my DEBIT CARD OR BITCOIN.

I will NOT ACCEPT MY WINNINGS THROUGJL MUCH BETTER.

i need my winnings though CARD OR BICOIN WHICH ARE VERIFIED!!!
Which WAS realllllll deposits not the FAKE DEPOSIT WHICH KINGDOM ASKED ME TO DO AND MAKE ME FALL INTO A TRAP.

Veröffentlicht am 13. April 2021

Dear Shihada,
due to AML policy, we have to process cashouts via the same payment method as used for depositing, unless it is not available for cashouts. So we can't ask it via another payment method. For the full verification you need send us proof of your deposit from Muchbetter. Kindly ask you to contact Muchbetter for proof of your deposit. After that your cashout will be checked. Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Shihada1 Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Veröffentlicht am 14. April 2021

Dear askgamblers,

I have lost all the 16,500 euros.
I had the full intention to lose them and not procceed further. As this is day 10 with with kindgom refusing to pay.
Much better day 7 with not sending me or replying to me and i know and kingdom knows they will never send me anyhthing (thats exactly why kindgom casino asked for a hard document.

Overall:

This is an untrusted casino and i would like for people to read my experience.
This also shows how online casino and specificaly kingdom casino is hard to be reliable or full trustworthy.

-they dont have bitcoin withdrawal(claiming bitcoin withdrawal is a lie)
-they dont have card withdrawals (claiming that is a lie)
-if they have the money they willl take forever to pay if they pay( so claiming fast withdrawals or 24 hour proccessing is a lie)

Why regulators and bank allows them to take money with card and bitcoin if thry dont allow to withdraw with card and bitcoin.

I really hope askgamblers will edit these things on casino info. So people like me would not get tricked from this casino.

I would like to warn all players from this casino they really gave me a hard time for 2 week trying to withdraw and i really decided intentionaly to let go of my winnings as whoever has a good intention to pay would of not done all this to me in tricking me manipulating. Lieing ect... And trying there bets not to pay and asking documents from a third party which everyone and they know will not reply.
(remmeber they requested me to deposit with muchbetter and after tricking me into doing that they requested a document they know i will never get.

They are an unreliable casino, in my experience. Untruthful and seriously not honest.

Everything i say is documented By chats and proofs.

Chat supprt is not helpful most of them are nice and respectful but never helpful they only copy paste and never have with you a real discussion.

I rate this casino a real and honest 1 out of 10.

@askgamblers thank you for your help but please dont close this as green and close it as red.
I really dont want other players to get tricked and actualy read my experience.

Also askgamblers i would really ask you to re evaluate the 9.2 which is given to kingdom casino.
Me as a player and as a loyal to askgmablers and we trust askgamblers but got tricked into this casino with this rating. They do not deserve 9.2

9. 2 needs to be honest atleast.

They are simply not honest thats describes kingdom casino the best.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 14. April 2021

Dear @Shihada1,

Following a careful review and consideration of your case, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that, unfortunately, your complaint is not compliant with the AGCCS Guidelines, section Balance played off while waiting to be paid and, therefore, is being rejected. Please keep in mind that following all AGCCS Guidelines is mandatory.

Please keep in mind that while we could understand your frustration and disappointment of probably not being paid within the time frame specified by the operator, it is up to you to refrain from playing until the processing of your payment is being finalized accordingly. Instead, you kept playing and lost your balance subsequently which means that unfortunately, you will also lost the validity of you claim against the operator which led to rejection of the complaint.

And while we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind that in case of disagreement with our decision further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Kingdom Casino Beschwerden

  • 10 von 10 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 6,332 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Kingdom Casino?