Jackbit Casino - They told me to wait 6 months

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Jackbit Casino

Betrag

$ 150

Veröffentlicht am 9. November 2023

Hello.

About a month ago I opened an account at this casino. I made a small deposit of about $40 with SOL.

I didn't get any bonuses.

I tried to make a withdrawal of 5 SOL (about $150) and the other day they canceled it. I tried again but the same. I spoke with them on live chat and they told me that my account is being reviewed and I have to wait 6 months!

Unbelievable! First time I've seen this in a casino! We have 2023 and they tell me 6 months? Does it seem reasonable to you? I can't leave it like this. I can't wait any longer for my money. I would beg you very much to help me.

Thank you very much!

Veröffentlicht am 10. November 2023

Dear THEOCHATZ,

We have checked your account in details
It seems the casino asked you to complete KYC Verification
You haven't provided the requested documentation therefore we need to ask you kindly to do that

Best,

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. November 2023

Dear @theochatz,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the Jackbit Casino team further and send the required verification paperwork.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process, therefore please make sure to confirm by posting the public message if you have provided requested information.

Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork, or fail to confirm, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 10. November 2023

Thank you for the answer .
I will upload what is needed and I will inform you.

Veröffentlicht am 11. November 2023

Hello .
I have upload all the photos on Jackbit site for my verification and i waiting now .

Veröffentlicht am 13. November 2023

Dear Theochatz,
After successful verification you will be able to make a withdrawal as we claim
Best,

Veröffentlicht am 13. November 2023

Hello again .
I did it . You answered in my email that everything is accepted and my account is verified but still I can’t make withdrawal.
Can you check it please ?

Veröffentlicht am 14. November 2023

Dear Theochatz,
As you passed the KYC, now you can ask for the withdrawal
Casino claimed to you, that you were required to pass the verification first and then ask for the withdrawal
You do the opposite and ask for the withdrawal first
Best,

Veröffentlicht am 14. November 2023

I can’t understand what are you saying.
3 days ago you send me a email that you accept my documents and my account is verified.
But again I trying to make withdrawal but I have this message . “ withdrawal disabled for user “ .
Can you fix this please ?

Veröffentlicht am 15. November 2023

I receive my money .
Thank you very much for the help !

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 15. November 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Jackbit Casino Beschwerden

  • 11 von 11 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 10,188 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Jackbit Casino?