Jackbit Casino - Delaying verification and stopping withdrawals

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Jackbit Casino

Betrag

£ 6654.96

Veröffentlicht am 21. Mai 2024

Hey

I created my account with Jackbit on the 4th May and made a deposit via crytpo. All was okay at the start I was playing on sports and I made a bit of money. A few withdrawals went through okay until one was first rejected on the 12th may, I verified my account via the account verification page as requested and one withdrawal was successful after this.

On the 13th May I requested to withdraw the majority of my balance, this was quickly rejected and I received an email as well as an account notification requesting I send a email with a video of me with my verification document and reading out required information on a piece of paper. I immediately provided this information and was told it would be processed quickly.

A few days went by and I was still not verified, any withdrawal I tried to process was rejected and both live chat and KYC via email were saying to be patient and "wait for our team regarding the verification results" which is what i have been. It has now been over 8 days, I have provided everything they have requested and as the KYC team themselves have replied to 4 emails now yet cannot seem to watch a 30 second video I am left with no other choice than to request for askgamblers help as I have seen other people have similar issues.

It seems like they are trying to delay everything as much as possible in the hope that players lose their money. They give vague responses on chat and email when questioned about it and give no time frame for a resolution.

They have removed my ability to make a withdrawal and keep sending the same email copy and pasted back to me when I ask why they are not resolving this.

Attached files includes deposits, withdrawals (rejected), account balance, "withdrawal not allowed", chat messages and emails.

Please help me verify my account and withdraw my money.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 21. Mai 2024

Dear @ezt97,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 21. Mai 2024

As of the 21st May, my balance is £6654.96

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. Mai 2024

Dear Jackbit Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 25. Mai 2024

Dear @ezt97,

Please note that your account has been flagged for investigation due to suspicious sports betting activities. According to our standard policy, when there are indications of irregular or manipulative strategies used by a player, we require video verification. Such procedures can take a certain period of time before it's completed.

Your account is currently under investigation by our monitoring team and we can confirm that you will be able to withdraw the full amount as soon as the procedures are completed, which is expected to be by the 28th of May.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and assure you that we will make sure your funds are withdrawn without further delays.

Best regards,

Veröffentlicht am 27. Mai 2024

I don't understand how my activity can be considered suspicious. I have placed over 100 bets on a wide variety of matches and just happen to have made money.

Sadly it seems this confirms that you are attempting to delay everything as much as possible in the hope that players lose their hard earned money.

I welcome this finally being fully resolved on the 28th May.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2024

Dear @ezt97,

We are pleased to inform you that your verification procedures have been successfully completed. You can now withdraw your funds without any further delays.

Dear AskGamblers Complaint Team,

The player's issue has been addressed and resolved accordingly. We kindly request that you conclude the complaint.

Best Regards,
Jackbit Casino

Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2024

Please allow me to withdraw, you still have blocked the option

Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2024

Please retry requesting a withdrawal. You should no longer receive the displayed error.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2024

Thanks, i have requested it. Please process this so we can close this dispute.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2024

Dear @ezt97,

Your withdrawal has been processed successfully and the funds were fully withdrawn.

Best Regards,

Jackbit Casino Beschwerden

  • 11 von 11 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 10,188 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Jackbit Casino?