Jackbit Casino - Declined my withdrawal of 1627USD

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Jackbit Casino

Betrag

$ 1627

Veröffentlicht am 20. Mai 2024

Hello, on May 16th, I checked on your website and found that Jackbit Casino has a very high rating, so I decided to place a bet on their website. I registered an account on their website and uploaded my selfie for the first time to verify my account.

After that, I received an email from them telling me that I needed to hold a white paper and write my account information and date on it, take a photo and upload it. I did. They verified my account very quickly and I was delighted. I believe my account is fully verified and I can freely deposit and withdraw money. Then I deposited 500$ and made several sports bets, losing and winning. Luckily I won some money.

Then the nightmare began. I initiated a withdrawal, but within ten minutes they rejected my withdrawal and sent me an email asking me to shoot a video. In the video, I needed to hold a hand with the date, name, and user written on it. A blank piece of paper with my name, their website address and my passport, and read what was written on the paper in English. For my money, I did it. and sent to their mailbox. They replied that they were reviewing it. A few hours later, I consulted with customer service, and they told me it would take 24 hours to complete the verification of my video. I waited 24 hours.

However, the account was not verified. I went to their customer service page again, and this time they told me I needed to wait 48 hours. I continued to wait for 48 hours. Yes, that's right, they broke their promise once again. And tell me to wait for their reply email. I don't know how many more times I need to try this result. So here I am, asking for help from askamblers. The following are screenshots of the two conversations I had with their customer service staff:

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. Mai 2024

Dear Jackbit Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2024

Dear LAIGU11,

We regret to inform you that your account has been flagged for investigation due to suspected fraudulent sports betting activities. According to our standard policy, when there are indications of irregular or manipulative strategies used by a player, we require video verification. Such procedures can take up a certain period of time before it's completed.

Your account is currently under investigation by our monitoring team and we can confirm that you will be able to withdraw the full amount as soon as the procedures are completed, which is expected to be by the 1st of June.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and assure you that we will ensure your funds are withdrawn without further delays.

Best regards,

Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2024

Hello, JACKBIT CASINO
I'm glad you responded to my complaint at the last minute,
I don't understand what you mean by fraudulent sports betting activity and what do you mean by irregular or manipulated odds? I just saw odds and lines on your website that fit my bets. Then I won money and I did not use other illegal means to change the odds and handicap. These handicaps and odds are all given by your website. In my opinion, I have not violated any rules. Even if there is any other problem with your odds or handicap, I happened to bet on this game. If I had to find one person to take responsibility, I don’t think that person should be me. It should be the actuary and operator of your website. You cannot blame your internal staff's mistakes on me as a player and deliberately prevent and delay my withdrawal time.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2024

Dear LAIGU11.

As stated earlier, the investigation is expected to be concluded by the 1st of June. Once the investigation is complete, you will be able to withdraw your funds without any further delays.

Sincerely,
Jackbit Casino

Veröffentlicht am 30. Mai 2024

I have not received any notification about verification completion or the ability to withdraw balance. I will wait quietly until June 1st.

Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2024

Hello, askgamblers and jackbit
I have received the email today that the video verification is complete and I have withdrawn all the money in my account. And it arrived in my account very quickly. Thank you for the help of askgamblers, and thank you for jackbit for completing the video verification on time.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Jackbit Casino Beschwerden

  • 11 von 11 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 10,188 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Jackbit Casino?