Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Explosino Casino - Withdrawal pending since more than 9 weeks

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Explosino Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 156
ruhrpottmara Nordrhein-Westfalen
Veröffentlicht am 31. Mai 2021

I requested a withdrawal via Ecopayz on 22nd of March 2021. At the beginning of April 2021 they told me via live chat that I should cancel the withdrawal because they do not offer Ecopayz anymore and I should make a new withdrawal request via bitcoin.

On 12th of April 2021 I made a withdrawal request via Bitcoin. Up to now, I did not receive any payment. Futhermore, my emails were not answered. I was told several times via live chat that my withdrawal will be processed "soon".

Now, more than 9 weeks have passed since my initial withdrawal request and I did not receive any money (~150 euros) yet. My account is already verified.

Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2021

Dear RUHRPOTTMARA,

Please provide me your username, selected when registering with our casino.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2021

Dear Explosino Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2021

Dear RUHRPOTTMARA,

The withdrawal request was processed on May 30.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

ruhrpottmara Nordrhein-Westfalen
Veröffentlicht am 2. Juni 2021

I confirm the receipt of the withdrawal. However, I only received ~140 euros but my account balance at Explosino was 156 euros before requesting the withdrawal. Please explain the difference!

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juni 2021

Dear RUHRPOTTMARA,

Payment has been processed in full in the account currency. You can check the payout amount in your casino account. The transactions are processed by a processing company that receives money from us in the account currency, converts it into bitcoin at the current exchange rate and sends it to the holder of bitcoin wallet.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 2. Juni 2021

Dear @ruhrpottmara,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ruhrpottmara Nordrhein-Westfalen
Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2021

I cannot check the payout amount in my casino account anymore because it looks like your service/website is no longer availabe for German customers ("We´re sorry. This site is not available in your region.").
You can close this case because I received a payment. However, I did not receive the total amount of my account balance (156€). The size of transa­cti­on/­wit­hdrawal fees is extraordinary high. Everybody should keep this in mind when playing (and withdrawing) at this casino...

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Explosino Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 21 von 23 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 2 Wochen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,073 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Explosino Spielothek?