Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Explosino Casino - Problems with Explosino

UNGELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Explosino Casino

Betrag

€ 617

Gandad99 Aserbaidschan
Veröffentlicht am 19. Januar 2022

Explosino casino stalls my withdrawal for a long time already. I have sent the requested documents already - IDs, address document, selfie and other. Still no payment. The only information I get from live support is to wait more and more. I am really worried now, please, help. My withdrawal amount was 617 euro.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 31. Januar 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 3. Februar 2022

Dear GANDAD99,
We still have delays in processing transactions to crypto wallets as this is the only payment method for withdrawing funds to players from certain countries.
We will do our best to process the withdrawal the next week.
We apologize for the delays and inconvenience caused.
Thank you for your patience in the matter.
Best Regards,
explosino.com

Gandad99 Aserbaidschan
Veröffentlicht am 3. Februar 2022

If paying to Bitcoin is the only problem - you can pay me to my Skrill or Neteller account. I play at many different casinos using these ewallets and there is no any problem for players from my country to be paid by Skrill. My Skrill email is: <email address removed>

I'm waiting for your payment.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 3. Februar 2022

Dear @Gandad99,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to refrain from posting sensitive information in public statements. We have removed the email address from the public post and emailed it to Casino Support directly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 7. Februar 2022

Dear Explosino Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Gandad99 Aserbaidschan
Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2022

Unfortunately, I have received nothing until now.


F.I.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 3. März 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Gandad99 Aserbaidschan
Veröffentlicht am 7. März 2022

Hello..It is already 2 months that I wait for the payment from the Explosino casino. Numerous promises but nothing happens. Please, help.

Explosino Casino Beschwerden

  • 21 von 25 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 2 Wochen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,924 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Explosino Casino?