Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Casimba - Winnings not received

UNGELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Casimba Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag £ 350.69
Veröffentlicht am 27. Mai 2020

Hi,
I made a withdrawal on 21/04/20 for 350.69 gbp which was then accepted on the 23/04/20. I withdrew to my credit card ending 4786. I did not receive these winnings. I have been touch with casimba chat and via email to their accounts department who have gave me reasons ranging from global payment issues that day, to your withdrawal was accepeted and should have received it. They asked for statements, i supplied them with credit card statements for April and May because they wouldnt accept Aprils only. They asked for a letter from my bank which i saved from secure HSBC chat as my banking is paperless. They refused this and want a scanned copy of a written letter from my bank now. Frustrated by this as its been over a month now and they keep moving the goalposts. I have attached evidence for your review. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casimba Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2020

Hello MONKEYBOY123

Thank you for your review and bringing this matter to our attention.

We have passed your query along to our Accounts Team who confirmed that our records indicate that the funds were paid to you on 23 April 2020. They also confirmed that the funds have since left our account.

We have therefore reached out to the payment processor in order to gain further clarity as to why your funds have not reflected in your bank account yet.

Rest assured that this matter is being handled as a priority and that our Accounts Team will revert back to you with an update, as soon as we receive word from the payment processor.

We are sorry that you have had this experience and can understand your frustration, although this matter extends beyond our control, we will endeavor to ensure that a timely resolve is met.

Regards

Casimba Casino

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juni 2020

You have already made me aware of this problem with the payment processor on the 7th May 2020 (Almost a month ago) evidenced with email attached below. This is a totally unreasonable and unacceptable length of time to get this sorted out. What progress has been made with the payment processor since the 7th May? Remembering that the withdrawal was made on the 23/4/20!!!

Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2020

Hello MONKEYBOY123

We have chased this matter up with the payment provider and they have confirmed that the funds were indeed issued to your account on 28th April 2020.

Our Accounts Team have emailed you the feedback received in this respect and requested that you kindly pass the details provided along to your bank, in order to attempt a track and trace on the disputed funds.

If your bank is still unable to locate the funds using said details, they will provide you with an official letter confirming this, our Accounts team in turn will need this letter in order to further pursue the matter with the payment provider for you.

Upon receipt of the above the matter will be handled as a priority.

Should you have any further queries in this regard, please reply directly to the email from our Accounts Team and they would be able to further assist you in that respect.

Regards
Casimba Casino

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juni 2020

I'm waiting on the bank to do the track and trace, as my bank is paperless I had to request the outcome of the track and trace be sent out in paper form as per casimba request.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 9. Juni 2020

Dear @monkeyboy123,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 10. Juni 2020

Hi,
The bank still could not find the funds as evidenced with the attached message from HSBC Secure chat. I am still waiting for the paper letter from HSBC to be scanned for casimba as they dont accept screen shots as evidence.
Thank you.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Juni 2020

Dear @monkeyboy123,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2020

Still waiting on bank letter as covid19 makes it extremely difficult to contact bank at the minute

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. Juni 2020

Dear @monkeyboy123,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 23. Juni 2020

Still waiting on an official letter from the bank, they informed me that this is not a normal request and had to be sent to a special team to write up. PAWsome, thanks casimba. Almost 2 months now I am without my winnings.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 29. Juni 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casimba Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juli 2020

Hello MONKEYBOY123,

Have you received any updates from your bank as yet perhaps? If so, please send it to [email protected] and let us know once this has been done. We will ensure that it is handled as a matter of priority.

Kind regards

Casimba Casino

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juli 2020

I have received a paper copy letter from my bank stating that I did not receive these funds. Evidence attached.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 6. Juli 2020

Dear Casimba Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.