Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

All Right Casino - Account closed and under investigation for 7 weeks

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

All Right Casino

Betrag

€ 964

Veröffentlicht am 14. April 2021

Hi,

first of all I have to say that my experience with All Right Casino was both positive and negative but in extreme ways. I try to explain what I mean: I registered on October 23, 2020 and made a deposit of 400 EUR. I managed to get my balance up to more than 10k. When I wanted to withdraw parts of my funds, I was told by the customer support that I would have to wait until January 28 (=75 days) before I can make a withdrawal request. First I thought, 'okay, this is a scam, say bye bye to your money'. On the other side, my account remained open. They did not confiscate my money, so why would they say 'wait 75 days' instead of just confiscating my money straight away? The CS told me that it's a standard procedure and that there is nothing to worry about. Anyways, I did not believe them as I never experienced such a long "review procedure" with getting paid in the end.

However, long story short: I got paid! Since the max amount was 2k, I've made 7 successful withdrawals (5 withdrawals à 1.5k and 2 withdrawals à 1k = 9.5k in total) between Feb 2 and Feb 9, 2021.

Then I continued playing for a while. On Feb 28 my account was suddenly closed. I still have a remaining balance of 964 EUR. The customer support never told me the reason for this decision. I still don't know what is going on. I've kept asking them for an update every week but they just don't clarify the situation. I asked them to at least pay out my remaining balance but all what they say is "The request is under review. We kindly ask you to wait. " or "We sincerely apologize for such a delay. Your refund request is on the waiting list. We kindly ask you to wait for it to be reviewed." or "The case is complicated, because there is a queue of such requests for our payments team to review, and they have to check every detail meticulously in every case."

So 7 weeks have been passed since they closed my account and since then they leave me in the dark about the whole situation.

I would like to know from the casino:

  • Why did you close my account?
  • When will I receive my remaining funds of 964 EUR?

Thanks.

@AskGamblers: I appreciate your support.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. April 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per All Right Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 19. April 2021

Hello dear All

Dear Player
Thank you for your feedback. Sorry it took so long to respond to your message.

Before freezing your account February 19, 2021 , we carefully analyzed your game and unfortunately we found in it a violation of All Right Casino rules.
During your game, you have violated the next betting rule - bets on similar outcomes of sporting events
Violations and irregular play:
5.3.1. It is forbidden to include dependent events, different events of the same match, bets on one player or a team within the same tournament (for example, to win a tournament and win a certain match) in Accumulator bets and Multi bets. If two or more dependent events are included in one event (Multi bet), events with the lowest odds from the given event (Multi bet) are excluded.


Best wishes,
All Right Casino Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. April 2021

Dear All Right Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 19. April 2021

Dear AskGamblers Complaint Team
We sent a letter to the email suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com

Best wishes,
All Right Casino Team

Veröffentlicht am 19. April 2021

Those allegations are not true. I did not place bets on "dependent events".

Veröffentlicht am 22. April 2021

Hello dear All
Please don't close this complaint . We need more time to communicate with AskGamblers Complaint Team.
Best wishes,
All Right Casino Team

Veröffentlicht am 23. April 2021

"We need more time to communicate with AskGamblers Complaint Team."

Why don't you communicate with me???

Veröffentlicht am 26. April 2021

Dear All

The IP address <sensitive information removed> belongs to the player.

We sent personal information directly to AskGamblers Complaint Team: email, on which player registered at All Right Casino, the data that the player provided during registration and IP addresses. 

The player in question registered an account with us on October 23rd, 2020, and had two major gaming sessions between November 3rd and 7th. All winnings came from the bets player made on different sporting events during the said period.

On November 14th, we declined the player's withdrawal request and temporarily limited the functionality of his account, based on provisions listed under section 5.2. of Betting rules listed on our website.

Betting on unpopular or little-known leagues often provides a ground to suspect an irregular play, and most of the sporting events selected by the player for his bets were from such markets.

As time allowed for the investigation has elapsed, we have lifted the limits placed on the player's account. During our analysis, we have noticed that the player was making numerous similar bets on several single events. Such activity falls under provisions of our Betting rules, where under section 5.3.3. we note that "it is not allowed to place repeated bets on the same combination of outcomes in the event that the total potential payment exceeds the maximum."

Considering that the player's activity did fall under the violation of our Betting rules, but the player was new and had no history of the same betting before, we have allowed withdrawal of at the time available balance and blocked the account once said funds were withdrawn. (We sent full information from the screenshot about payment directly to AskGamblers Complaint Team)

The player's account was blocked according to section 5.4. of the above-mentioned Betting rules.

We consider our decision as fair and player-oriented.

Best wishes,

All Right Casino Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. April 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that All Right Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.