Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Videoslots - 120 days with no response to a reported software glitch

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Videoslots Spielothek
Grund Software-Aussetzer
slotspauper Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 8. August 2017

I love videoslots, it has all my fav slots in one place. Even now
stupidily without the issue resolved I still play there.

To: "suppo­[email protected]­vid­eos­lot­s.com"
Sent: Sunday, 25 June 2017, 20:03
Subject: Fw: missing game round in roulette x 2
-
Was playing roullete and twice it took my funds and crashed and didnt refund. amounts i ithink were between 6-8 onceand 20 something pounds the 2nd time.
Not 100% but UK time was 6-7pm.

The repsonse
Essi K (Staff) Posted On: 26 July 2017 12:07 PM

Hello there,

Thank you for contacting our support.
We are terribly sorry for the delay. We have sent a message to the Department in charge. We will contact you via e-mail as soon as we heard back from them.

if you have further questions you are most welcome to contact our Support, which is available 24/7.


Best regards,

Essi KCustomer Support
Videoslots.com

2 months later nothing

Posted On: 26 July 2017 11:35 AM

It has been 2 months without 1 single piece of correspondence, this is totally unaccpetable.
It's very disappointing to be treated with a lack of respect.
I will definitely be taking my business elsewhere

the reply
From: Support Videoslots
To:
Sent: Wednesday, 26 July 2017, 11:26
Subject: [SUPPORT #GVT-537-53019]: Fw: missing game round in roulette x 2

Hello there,

Thank you for contacting our support.
We are terribly sorry for the delay. We have sent a message to the Department in charge. We will contact you via e-mail as soon as we heard back from them.

if you have further questions you are most welcome to contact our Support, which is available 24/7.


Best regards,

Essi KCustomer Support
Videoslots.com

Now 2 weeks after last email and 2 month and 2 weeks in total still silence

Veröffentlicht am 8. August 2017

Hi SLOTSPAUPER,

We are sorry for the delay on this matter and we have now credited the amount to your account. The errand got stuck between us and a third party provider.

The support will be in touch with you and please feel free to contact me if there would be anything else we can help you with.

Br,

Daniel

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. August 2017

Dear @slotspauper,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Videoslots Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 21 von 22 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,003 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Videoslots Spielothek?