新着情報
新着情報

Wolfy Casino - Casino forfeited my winnings and closed my account without explanation

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ウルフィーカジノ

€ 738

Kassukasa フィンランド
投稿日 2020年9月11日

Wolfy casino has closed my account and forfeited my winnings of 738€. I made my first deposit with bonus and was luckyvtobwin a little. After sending all document they asked for (selfie with id included) i was informed that my winnings have been forfeited and my account is closed. No clear reason was given. Only a list of possible violation that i have not done. I there was not even a possibility to abuse bonuses since i have only done my first deposit with the bonus they advertise.

投稿日 2020年9月11日

Dear

We have closed your account and confiscated your winnings with bonus because we suspect you of being involved in fraudulent activities together with some other accounts.

We reserve the right, in our discretion, to cancel your registration, withhold your account monies, suspend your account for a limited period of time or close your account if:

We are not satisfied with the results of any security review;
You are or have been involved in or have been suspected to be involved in any fraudulent activities;

Proof can be presented to the AskGamblers representatives on demand.

Thanks for understanding

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年9月11日

Dear Wolfy Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Kassukasa フィンランド
投稿日 2020年9月11日

I only have one account. And there are no other account In my household. Im More than interested To know what is the reason that you suspect of me being part of fraudulent activity.
Thank you And waiting for your response

投稿日 2020年9月11日

Dear

We have sent our documentation to Askgamblers and are now waiting for their opinion on this matter.

Thanks for your patience and best regards

Kassukasa フィンランド
投稿日 2020年9月13日

im still eager to know how you have come in such decicion.
we are not even talking large sums of money here. its just matter of priciple to me.
no player should have their winnings stolen with such loose accusations caught form thin air.
you advertise your bonuses to gain new customers and i as a customer even with a bonus on deposit am taking risk of loosing my hard earned cash when playing. in this case the best case scenario is that i break even. there is not even a chance of winning here so its risk without the possibility of reward. what if i did not win anything on my first deposit? i would have done another maybe and clueless about the fact that i dont even have a chance to win anything. you speak of fraudulent activity but for me your actions are as fraudulent as it can get. i also did play but the rules and played on 4€ bet from start to the end no bet/game swapping.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年9月17日

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team is still awaiting requested information from the Wolfy Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

投稿日 2020年9月17日

Dear AskGambler

Our documentation has been sent to you on Friday, 11th of September as we already stated above.

Best regards

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年9月17日

Dear Wolfy Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly informing you that we didn't get any email regarding this issue from your side. Please send your findings to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2020年9月17日

Dear

We have sent you a new email. We are also attaching the screenshot of the last emaile we have sent you on Friday, 11th.

Best regards

投稿日 2020年9月18日

Dear Kassukasa

We have made a review of your account again together with the game provider and have received an answer that you are not connected to any other accounts. We have returned your confiscated winnings of 538€ to your account and would like to sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience caused.

Thank you and AskGamblers for cooperation and best regards

Wolfy team

ウルフィーカジノ 苦情

トラブルがある ウルフィーカジノ?