新着情報
新着情報

Winz.io Casino - Closed account with 10k

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ウィンズアイオーカジノ

$ 9800

投稿日 2023年12月30日

Hi my Name is Christopher, I live in Canada and I am 18 years old. Two weeks ago my account was closed for no reason by the casino Winz.io, after a personal record win of 9,8 thousand dollars. Winz.io accuses me of mutli accounting (I have Only one account) which is not founded and when I ask, they wont provide proof or explain the situation further instead, I get the same message over and over again saying the décision is final and undisputable as If there were no place for mistakes in their organisation. What I Want, is my account to be returned or Only my money, that I needed. I tried cashing out multiple time after winning, they wouldnt let me until they closed my account. I find that very dishonest. I have never crossed any of the casino rules so i would appreciate my money to be returned, thanks. -Christopher

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年1月1日

Dear Winz.io Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年1月2日

Hello,

Please be informed that, after a thorough investigation, we have identified a breach of our P.10 Anti-Fraud Policy in accordance with the terms and conditions outlined on our website https:­//w­inz.io­/te­rms­-an­d-c­ond­itions. This violation involves engaging in multi-accounting, participating in collusion with other players, and the use of third-party payments. Also, the group of players was using a shared device and the same IP address.

As a result of these infractions, we have taken the necessary measures to uphold the integrity of our platform and protect the interests of our community. The balance associated with your account has been confiscated, and your account has been permanently closed based on the decision of our casino administration.

We would like to remind you that such activities are strictly prohibited as per our terms and conditions, and we hold a zero-tolerance policy towards fraudulent behavior. Our commitment to maintaining a fair and secure gaming environment for all our players necessitates these actions.

Regards,
Winz.io Casino

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年1月2日

Dear Winz.io Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年1月2日

Additional information and evidence have been sent!

投稿日 2024年1月4日

I have not received any additional information from winz.io, I am still waiting.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年1月8日

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested additional evidence and details from the Winz.io Casino team due to the fact that we considered the information and proof they presented not justified enough to confirm the accusations against the player.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年1月9日

Dear @Christo0777,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a written consent on your behalf authorizing the AskGamblers Complaint Team to request and receive all the information which the operator holds and is relevant to your complaint. Please let us know as soon as you send the required consent to the casino operator in order for our team to be able to provide further assistance.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse to send the required written consent or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年1月9日

I conscent for you to receive and review all the information

投稿日 2024年1月11日

Hey Christopher,

Can you please send us ([email protected]) the same confirmation (written consent) from the email address that is used in your account profile in our casino?

Regards,
Winz.io

投稿日 2024年1月13日

What information exactly is going to be shared ?