新着情報
新着情報

VulkanVegas Casino - Tired of waiting for my withdrawal of 500 Euros

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

バルカンベガスカジノ

€ 500

hards1987 カナダ
投稿日 2024年2月12日

Withdrawal of $500 still in progress after all the messages and countless of time reaching out to their Customer Service. And they all saying same thing.

Withdrawal starts january 28,2024, and after 1 day I received a message which said that I will be expecting an email from Gigadat for my withdrawal. And I waited and waited up until now, I haven't received any.

The photo I attached was the chat from customer service. The message I received after my withdrawal was accepted for processing, and the screenshot of my payment history on their website, the screenshot of Account name and ID# on their site.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年2月14日

Dear VulkanVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年2月15日

Dear HARDS1987
Please kindly refer to the message that you posted above. It does look that you did not accept the transaction in you Interac Account.
The transaction was approved by the casino strictly according to T&Cs.

Kind regards

hards1987 カナダ
投稿日 2024年2月15日

hi, i have auto deposit on my account, so everything that was sent by interact or gigadat will automatically deposited on my account,

hards1987 カナダ
投稿日 2024年2月16日

Everyday for 3 weeks now i always my bank account and email inbox including spam folder, but unfortunately i havent recieved any email that notify me if it is deposited,

投稿日 2024年2月19日

Dear HARDS1987
Just as previously stated, the status of the transaction says, that it was not accepted by you.

Kind regards

hards1987 カナダ
投稿日 2024年2月19日

how can i accept it if i dont recieve any emails, and besides, i have autodeposit set up on my account, i wont complain here if i dont have issues with the withdrawal, i did withdrawal before and this is the only time i had issue,, please dont make it difficult for us, this withdrawal is going 4 weeks now,

投稿日 2024年2月22日

Dear HARDS1987
The PSP cancelled the payout request upon our request. Money is now back on your balance.
Please kindly make a new withdrawal request and make sure you are able to accept it.

Kind regards

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年2月26日

Dear @hards1987,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年2月26日

Hello
We'd like to confirm, the player received funds at 23.02.2024 09:11:57 (UTC)

Best regards

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年2月26日

Dear @hards1987,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

バルカンベガスカジノ 苦情

  • 70 / 73 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,264 USD 平均額

トラブルがある バルカンベガスカジノ?