新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

VulkanVegas Casino - Confiscated winnings due to unproven glitch with Play'N Go slots

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ バルカンベガスカジノ
理由 ソフトウェアの不具合
投稿日 2020年10月17日

Good afternoon! On 01.10.2020, I made a Deposit of 2000 thousand rubles at Vulkan Vegas casino, played jackpot slots from Play’n GO, and lost. I decided to make another Deposit in the amount of 4000 thousand rubles. I returned to these slots, caught several jackpots, one of them turned out to be a major (approximately 45,000 thousand rubles) and played for a long time. When the balance was about 65,000 rubles, I decided to play other slots, spun up to 72000 thousand rubles, passed verification, decided to put money on withdrawal, but did not have time, they wrote off 66,000 thousand rubles, left only two of my deposits on the balance (6000 thousand rubles) Began to write to support, there answered that supposedly identified an error in the slots from provider Play’n GO. I played fair, my bets were 4, 8, and 12 rubles. I asked to return the money back to the balance, but I was refused, referring to the rules of the casino. On various forums, I read that there was no mistake from the Play’n GO provider, normal verified casinos paid out winnings to all players, because they are worried about their reputation. And Vulkan Vegas just decided to write off the honestly won money! So if you win they can write off the winnings anyway??? I ask you to understand this situation and help me return my fair winnings! Thank You for earlier! Sincerely, Alla.
P.S. I provide original screenshots in Russian, and I provide them in English, so that it is easier for You to understand

allalara16 ロシア
投稿日 2020年10月21日

Good afternoon! Today is 21.10.2020. Why has the casino repres­ent­ati­ve(­Vulkan Vegas) still not responded to my complaint? A representative responded to another player's complaint yesterday!!!

allalara16 ロシア
投稿日 2020年10月21日

Dear representatives of the askgamblers website, you can contact a representative of the casino (Vulkan Vegas) and find out why they do not respond to my complaint???

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年10月21日

Dear VulkanVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2020年10月24日

Hello dear ALLALARA16, Askgamblers team!

Apologies for a delay in reply, busy times:)

According to VulkanVegas T&C :
"16.1. A number of circumstances may arise where a bet is accepted or a payment is made with errors from the Company's side: for example, we mis-state any terms of gaming wager to you as a result of an obvious error or data input error or as a result of a computer malfunction, as well as an error can be made by us as to the amount of winnings/returns that are paid to you as a result of manual or automated input error.

16.2. The Company reserves the right to refuse, restrict, cancel or limit any bet.

16.3. If you are incorrectly awarded any winnings as a result of any human error or any bug, defect or error in the software, or the failure of the relevant games product or the software to operate in accordance with the rules of the relevant game (“Errors”), then the Company will not be liable to pay you any such winnings and shall immediately inform the Company of the error and you agree to refund any such winnings that may have been paid to you as a result of such error or mistake."

Play'n Go informed us, that there was a bug in RTP for RUB currency that caused abnormal RTP (Higher than 150% at all times) for recent jackpot games by Play'n Go.
(I can share the info on this with Askgamblers' representative, hence it includes sensitive and GDPR-ralated information)

Thus a decision has been made to recall all the winnings that were received due to the game abuse. All the deposits were left on player's account as well as all the winnings that might have come from other slots.

Kind regards,
Alexander

allalara16 ロシア
投稿日 2020年10月25日

Hello Dear Askgamblers team! I ask You to request the evidence from the representative of Vulkan casino Vegas. But I have great doubt that the representative of the Vulcan Vegas casino will provide you with proof. Since no casino has an official response from the Play'n GO provider. I have studied a lot of different forums and talked with representatives of different casinos, who claim that the Play'n GO provider did not have errors. On the other hand, even if there was a mistake, why should I be responsible for it??? It's not my fault. I played in a casino that has a license and I didn't break any rules. P.S. I Also want to add that many casinos paid players all the winnings, and did not shift the blame to the players and errors in the Play'n GO provider. I am a pensioner, and 66,000 rubles is a huge amount for me, but for the casino it is a trifle.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年10月26日

Dear VulkanVegas Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

allalara16 ロシア
投稿日 2020年10月26日

Hello Dear Askgamblers team!

I ask you to write in this topic when the representative of Vulkan Vegas will provide you with evidence. I want to check how long they will respond to You.

allalara16 ロシア
投稿日 2020年10月28日

Hello Dear Askgamblers team!

I want to ask if the representative of Vulcan Vegas provided any evidence? Why do they take so long to answer You? Can I speed up the process???

投稿日 2020年10月28日

Dear ALLALARA16

The proofs and details have been provided to Askgamblers team yesterday.
I am sure they need some time to scrutinize and give their feedback.

Kind regards,
Alexander

allalara16 ロシア
投稿日 2020年10月28日

Dear VulkanVegas Casino,

How nice it is to get answers to your questions so quickly! I really want it to always be like this)))

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年10月28日

Dear @allalara16,

Rest assured that the AskGamblers Complaint Team is in contact with the VulkanVegas Casino team and your case is being handled accordingly. Updates will be provided in due course.

Thank you for understanding.

投稿日 2020年10月28日

No worries, ALLALARA16))
But you are to understand that we have thousands of players and each of them demand attention. Obviously it's impossible to be swift at all times.

Thank you for your patience!

Warm regards,
Alexander

allalara16 ロシア
投稿日 2020年10月28日

Hello Dear Askgamblers team!

I sent it to your email address suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com confidential information. I really don't know if it will help You or not.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年10月29日

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that VulkanVegas Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

バルカンベガスカジノ 苦情

  • 30 / 30 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 3,334 USD 平均額

トラブルがある バルカンベガスカジノ?