新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Royal Panda Casino - Unusually long time required for account verification

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ロイヤルパンダカジノ

理由

認証問題

₹ 27256

投稿日 2018年4月2日

I signed up to Royal Panda and have been playing for over a month but after winning some money they have asked me documents for verifying the account for which i have send all the necessary documents and details such as

1. Verified Telephone no : Yes (Same as the number mentioned above < phone number removed>)

2. Scanned Copy of Passport - Attached as "< name removed > - Passport"

3. Utility Bill of Current Address in Bangalore - "Utility Bill - Name & Address"

4. Photos of Credit Card Front and Back - "Credit Card Front" & "Credit Card Back"

5. Skrill Account Screenshot - "Skrill Account Details (ID - 101628128)"


I have send all the documents and its been more than two weeks and i have received no response from them. I dont understand why it requires more than two weeks to verify an account.


I feel the casino is deliberately trying to withhold my winnings from me and after quick review i can understand similar complaints regarding verification about this company. I need a solution for this ASAP. I can attach the screenshots of the email i have send to royal panda verification team and the chat with the customer support who keep telling it will be verified soon!.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2018年4月2日

Dear @jake1489,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

投稿日 2018年4月3日

The amount of withdrawal is 27256 Indian rupees

投稿日 2018年4月4日

Dear jake1489,

Thank you for reaching out to Royal Panda.

I don't see any pending withdrawals open at this moment?

Can you confirm this?

Best Regards,

Royal Panda

投稿日 2018年4月5日

Dear jake1489,

Our Payment procession department send you a reminder to send the needed documents across, until now we haven'r received any documents unfortunately.

Let us know please.

Best Regards,

Royal Panda

投稿日 2018年4月5日

Dear Royal Panda Team,

All these details were submitted by mail on March 19th, 2018 and again I have received the same mail requesting details for account verification.

This is the second time I am submitting the details needed for verification.

its already been 3 weeks since last mail was send. As you can see i have already send all the details on March 19th.
I have once again forwarded all necessary information on 5th April, 2018

Please find the snapshot below for your reference and Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Regards
Francis Antony

AskGamblers
投稿日 2018年4月7日

Dear @jake1489,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

投稿日 2018年4月8日

Dear AskGamblers team,

I will adhere to the complaint guidelines for all further complaints.

Thanking you for your kind support and guidance.

My problem is now resolved and I have received the money in my account.

Thanks & Kind Regards
Francis Antony

AskGamblers
投稿日 2018年4月8日

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

ロイヤルパンダカジノ 苦情

  • 57 / 64 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 12,911 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ロイヤルパンダカジノ?