新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Unique Casino - Withdrawl pending for 8 days now without approval

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ ユニークカジノ
理由 支払い遅延
€ 1500
投稿日 2021年4月16日

Dear all good day,

I have requested an withdrawal on Unique Casino on 07.04. So far the withdrawal has not been approved and still has status "pending". After emailing and chatting with customer service from Unique casino I was first informed that the delay was due to heavy payouts, then I was informed that it is delayed due to system maintenance. I honestly don't know what to believe and would like to receive my withdrawal.

Thank you for the support.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年4月16日

Dear @Mirza55,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

投稿日 2021年4月18日

Dear Askgamblers team,

The amount (still not received nor approved) is for 1500euro.

Thank you for your support.

投稿日 2021年4月19日

Dear Customer

The customer service informed you last week that you have to put a wallet to get your payment.
There is no payment by wire transfer since 1 week, momentarily.
And players can only withdraw by Wallets during this period.
Please update a wallet and inform the support or the live chat that you have updated it on your player account, and you will get paid.
Thank you for your understanding.
Please inform AskGamblers here, when you will receive your payment.
Thank you.
Best Regards
Unique Casino

投稿日 2021年4月19日

Hi,

What wallet are you talking about? I dont have that. Please just transfer my money.

投稿日 2021年4月19日

Dear customer

Again, we explained you many times , you need to put to your choice one of these wallets:
Neteller
Skrill
Ecopayzs
Bitcoin

Please update your wallet and you will get your payment.
Best Regards

Unique casino.

投稿日 2021年4月19日

I have an Skrill account now. I cannot choose this in options. Ony wire transfer or bitcoin.

投稿日 2021年4月19日

This is an message I just received from your customer service (see attached) so what is going on here?

投稿日 2021年4月19日

Dear customer

It depends on the country where you are based for the authorised wallets for payments.
There are some countries where Skrill/ Neteller accepts payment and others not.
This is why we offer also other wallets like Bitcoin and Ecopayzs.
In your case, the support manager confirmed that you will be paid via Skrill. They will contact you, and when all is solved please inform Askgamblers.

Thank you
Best Regards
Unique Casino.

投稿日 2021年4月20日

I have submitted an withdrawl via Skrill. 2 days later and still not approved.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年4月26日

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Unique Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

投稿日 2021年4月26日

Dear Askgamblers team

The player has cancelled his pending withdrawal before we pay him, While the payment was ready to be sent to him.
So we ask you to close this case.

Best Regards.
The Unique casino Team.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年4月26日

Dear Unique Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2021年4月26日

Dear Askgamblers team

I send you in private the print screen of the admin, you will see that the player canceled the withdraw and he continues playing .

Best Regards
The Unique casino Team.

投稿日 2021年4月26日

Dear team,

You can go ahead and close the complaint. I have indeed cancelled the withdrawl due to continues stalling of Unique to make a payment. Look how fast they can take action now that the request is cancellen. As long as they dont need to pay out.... worst casino ever.

Thank you Askgamblers team for all your support.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年4月26日

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

ユニークカジノ 苦情

  • 48 / 48 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 1,060 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ユニークカジノ?