新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Unique Casino - Withdrawal still pending day 5

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ ユニークカジノ
理由 支払い遅延
€ 1500
投稿日 2021年8月13日

Dear sir/ madam,

I have made a withdrawal request on the 8th of August and the reason I am contacting you, is that it is still pending. According to the website it says that it won’t take up to more than 24 hours to process a request, mine was made on the 8th and it is still pending.

This is my second withdrawal and the first was processed (approved) within 24 hours and I received the payment a few days later. That is normal, because of my bank.

I have contacted their support multiple times and they are all saying different things which aren’t in line with their own information on their website.

I have complained multiple times, they also said that their financial department is looking into it, that was since the 10th of August and no one is able to tell me how long it takes.

I believe that they are stalling my withdrawal for two reasons. One, because I have complained due to the fact that their withdrawal limits are low compared to other casinos and that they are slow regarding payments. Secondly, you can make 1 withdrawal per week. They don’t count the 7 days from the moment that you made a withdrawal request, but the moment they have approved your payment. Which means that a withdrawal can take up to one extra week.

I have played at a lot of online casinos and I have never experienced something like this. My documents were approved before my first withdrawal, so that has nothing to do with it.

Please, I would like to receive my payment as soon as possible.

Thank you in advance.


Kind regards,

Buse

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年8月13日

Dear @Busek,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

投稿日 2021年8月13日

Hi!

The withdrawal is still pending and the amount is €1500.

I have contacted their support again today and they told me that there were a lot of winners and that this is the reason of delay. However when I read the complaints on this website regarding Unique casino, they have used this excuses before.

They keep stalling and aren’t paying me. I have €2500 left in my account and this can take weeks before I receive it.

Please assist me and perhaps they will not do this anymore to other gamblers.

Thank you in advance.

Kind regards,

Buse

投稿日 2021年8月14日

Hi Askgamblers,

Can you please assist me. I have contacted their live chat again and they keep using excuses why they haven’t processed my delay yet. I can’t believe that a casino can do such things, just to delay and hope that people lose their patient and keep on playing instead of paying. Isn’t there any law that should protect players in these cases?

Thank you in advance.

Kind regards,

Buse

投稿日 2021年8月15日

Hello Dear Customer.

Just to inform you that the withdrawal has been already approved today.
Please inform Askgambers when you wil receive it.
Thank you
Best Regards
The Unique casino team.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年8月16日

Dear @Busek,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2021年8月16日

Well I would like to know from Unique casino that my next withdrawal request will be processed within 24 hours as they state on their website, because I don’t trust them anymore.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年8月20日

Dear @Busek,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ユニークカジノ 苦情

  • 48 / 48 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 1,060 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ユニークカジノ?