新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Unique Casino - Withdrawal of €1,300 pending over five days

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ ユニークカジノ
理由 支払い遅延
€ 1300
投稿日 2021年4月24日

I have a 700 euro withdrawal from cash play (no bonus) pending with unqiue since April 17th. They have stated it should have been processed within 2 days. This has not happened. I have chased repeatedly on chat but am going nowhere and my emails are going unanswered. I have a further 600 euros I cannot withdraw until this withdrawal is processed.

I am fully verified.

Please can ask gamblers to assist in being a mediator to get this withdrawal sorted.

Thanks

投稿日 2021年4月26日

UPDATE - Chat just claimed the attached. Let's see if they process it tomorrow or come up with another excuse.

9 Working days the withdrawal to SKRILL has been processing now.

投稿日 2021年4月26日

Dear Customer

We understand your impatience .

Usually the payment are sent in the 24-48 hours maximum.

You will be paid this week , we have some delay due to lot of winners those last days.

Your payment will be sent this week, sorry for the inconvenience.

Best Regards
Unique Casino.

投稿日 2021年4月26日

Is this a serious response?

So far today I have been told on chat the withdrawal is still pending in line with your timeframes (Provable lie as per your Ts and Cs stating it should be approved in 48 hours).

Next I was told it was due to a payment glitch (See above).

Now you are seriously telling me the reason my payment is 9 days pending is due to having a lot of winners? Implying you have a cash flow issue? Youve just posted this on ask gamblers for all other players to see?

This is disgusting.

投稿日 2021年4月27日

Dear customer.

We are sorry about your inconvenience, just to let you know the payment is sent, please let askgamblers know when you will receive it.
Thank you.

The Unique Casino Team.

投稿日 2021年4月27日

Another lie from you.

See attached screengrab.

Payment is still processing as it has been since the 17th!

投稿日 2021年4月30日

Unique Casino have processed half the withdrawal....It took 11 days. Lets see if the remaining 665 takes a further 11 days,

投稿日 2021年5月2日

DearCustomer

Unique Casino has paid you on 28.04 - 700€ that was previously your request !
Askgmablers please see his post of the 27/04 on this complaint, there is the print screen of his pending payment attached, and it is 700 euros.

Askgamblers please close this case, the payment was sent.

Best Regards
Unique Casino team.

投稿日 2021年5月4日

No the case is not to be closed as the remainder 665 is still pending.

投稿日 2021年5月4日

Dear Customer.

You cannot associate two different withdrawal requests on different times, on the same complaint , this case was opened by you for a 700 euros withdrawal, you received your payment therefore this file must be closed.

If you've made a new request, contact casino support and they'll tell you if everything is approved or if anything is missing.

Askgamblers, please close this case, thank you.
Best regards
Unique Casino

投稿日 2021年5月4日

Look at the complaint title. The 665 is included. You were not allowing me to withdraw the full amount so it had to be done in two batches.

投稿日 2021年5月5日

Dear Customer

We got the answer from the finance team, that your second withdrawal request will be paid to you this week.
Please inform here when you will receive it.

Thank you
Best Regards
Unique Casino

投稿日 2021年5月7日

I havent received it yet....

投稿日 2021年5月10日

Hello dear customer.

You should have receive your payment , please confirm.

Best Regards.

Unique casino.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年5月10日

Dear @nickysmithy,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ユニークカジノ 苦情

  • 48 / 48 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 1,060 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ユニークカジノ?