新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Unique Casino - Withdrawal 1of 000 euro not received

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ ユニークカジノ
理由 認証問題
€ 1000
投稿日 2021年5月2日

Again withdrawal problems whit playlogia. I make a withdrawal request 3 weeks ago than unique casino tell me that it is not possible to withdrawal whit wire transfer only bitcoin.

After 2 weeks they validated my withdrawal and approved it until now no money on my account. I am a fully verified member and a regular player on vegasplus and unique casino but the withdrawals are more and more a problem for this club?

投稿日 2021年5月3日

Dear Customer

We can see on our side that your payment has been processed on 28.04.
Please check with your bank and confirm you got it

Thank you
Best Regards
The Unique casino team.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年5月3日

Dear @Williampeeters,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2021年5月3日

I contact my bank there is no visible transaction after procesing normaly it takes 24 hours before its viseble on my account

投稿日 2021年5月4日

As you can see in the screenshot the date of procesing is not 28 but 21 -04 this is incorrect information what unique casino give .

投稿日 2021年5月5日

After many weeks of waiting and excuses PLAYLOGIA paid my whitdrawl but whitout interfairing from Ask gamblers i think i get nothing. Ask gamblers thanks again for your service.and i gone avoid the Playlogia casino.s Unique an vegasplus please close my case and again thanks for your service

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年5月5日

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

ユニークカジノ 苦情

  • 48 / 48 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 1,060 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ユニークカジノ?