新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Unique Casino - Locked player account

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ ユニークカジノ
理由 その他
€ 3700
投稿日 2020年1月22日

Hello
After betting money on the unique casino site I had the chance to win a big win of 3700euros.
I made a withdrawal request that the casino left on hold for a few days saying that it would be validated soon.
This happened on January 9, 2020.
A few days later, on January 11, 2020, I could no longer log into my player account and I got the error message "account deleted or deactivated".
After this I contacted customer service by email several times and no one answered, so I tried to call and there was no response from the site.
Monday January 13, 2020 I decide to contact the casino chat a first person tells me that it is an internal audit and that a manager would contact me soon.
I wait a few days and no one contacts me I start a chat again and another adviser tells me to send an email to customer service ....
I send several emails again and to this day I have no more news from the casino my account remains blocked with the winnings that they still have not paid me.
I am very worried about the sincerity of this site since nobody answers me and nobody gives me my won money.

投稿日 2020年1月22日

Dear AskGamblers Team,

This player is a fraud user. She has made several Charge-backs.

She did not recognize the deposits she has made.

The Account is definitively closed. And all the deposits have been refund.

Best Regards.

The Unique Casino Team.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年1月22日

Dear Unique Casino,

Please provide evidence which could support your claim against the player. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

投稿日 2020年1月22日

Good morning, sir,

Casino Unique is not telling the truth they again find an excuse not to pay me my winnings this morning an agent named Elise wrote to me on the chat room to tell me the same thing that my payouts were disputed so I checked my bank accounts and it's not true there were no refunds....
This casino isn't serious at all, it's a scam.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年1月25日

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Unique Casino team to provide the required information.

投稿日 2020年1月27日

Hello

We have provided to Askgamblers all the required documents, we are waiting for their answer.
Dear Askgamblers team, feel free to ask us clearly if you need more documents or if you need anything else
in order to close this case.

Best Regards
The Unique casino team.

投稿日 2020年1月27日

Dear Unique casino

You say that you have provided askgamblers with all the necessary documents.... if this is true why don't you answer my e-mails and why don't you refund my deposits in this case????????
Once again you are not being honest!

投稿日 2020年1月28日

Dear Customer

Please be more patient and wait for the Askgamblers answer, we sent them the proofs of all your chargeback requests and the proofs that the casino was debited and that you was paid.
Askgamblers please double check and confirm. we sent the documents to your support email.

Thank you.

投稿日 2020年1月28日

You can send proof to the askgamblers site but not to me...proof again that you're not being honest and that you don't want to pay me the winnings!

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年1月29日

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Unique Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm that casino acted in a compliance with their Terms and Conditions:

8.5. We reserve the right to suspend or close your account in any case of charging back your deposits, which is considered a violation of these Terms. In a case such as this, we will be entitled to confiscate any balance of funds in your Account, including deposits and winnings. This will be considered an offset for the charge back.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm and justify casino actions and consider this case as Resolved. It is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

ユニークカジノ 苦情

  • 48 / 48 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 1,060 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ユニークカジノ?