新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Unique Casino - Huge delay on my payment of winnings

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ ユニークカジノ
理由 支払い遅延
€ 1500
NikosPapachris ギリシャ
投稿日 2020年12月4日

I started playing on that casino at 19/11/2020, i deposited 200 euros and with some winnings i got to 2000 euros. I then did the verification which took 3-4 days and after that i requested a withdraw of 500. It was approved fast and i got paid, then i did another 500 euro withdraw, 5 days after they aprooved it but i never got paid because therly said i now need to withdraw with skrill, the amount was returned to my balance, i then made a skrill and asked for a new withdraw that they say needs 24hours to be prosseced which never happens. 3 days after not reviewed i decided to cancel it and ask a new one. Still nothing, so its like 3 weeks almost with their system and i only eithdraw 500 euro. I have already talked with the customer service and nothing happened they just tell me to wait. So i submit here a complain and i hope they do their job a little faster.

投稿日 2020年12月6日

Hello

The customer registered on 16/11/20, deposit 200 EUR on 17/11/20 and played in the casino from this day until 05/12/20. He won and his balance is now 3279.13 EUR.
The user contacted us on 17/11/20 asking for withdrawals limits and we informed that he could withdraw up to 1500 EUR per week:
The first withdraw was on 19/11/20, that was approved and sent to his bank account.
After that, Greece changed its regulations and we cannot send withdrawals directly to bank accounts. So we requested the user to provide with a Skrill account , so we could make the transfer.

To summarize the situation, after he was informed of the need to provide a Skrill account , between the 29/11/20 and the 04/12/20, the customer contacted us 7 times asking about the withdrawals. All representatives gave him the same information: saying that will be reviewed by finance department. However the user cancelled all the requests on the same day or on a few days after.

There is now only one pending request of withdrawal, of the 05.12.2020 at 17:28:57 which is one day after the customer wrote this post, and the finance department will try to pay him today end of the day or maximum tomorrow morning.(they are on time for this request)

Thank you
Best Regards
The Unique Casino Team.

NikosPapachris ギリシャ
投稿日 2020年12月6日

Well i am waiting for the payment , when i receive it i will close the complaint, but you guys take for ever to aproove the withdraws.

投稿日 2020年12月6日

Hello

You have received your payment to your Skrill.
Attached the confirmation of payment

Best Regards
Unique casino .

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年12月7日

Dear @NikosPapachris,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

NikosPapachris ギリシャ
投稿日 2020年12月7日

You can close this complaint

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年12月7日

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

ユニークカジノ 苦情

  • 48 / 48 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 1,060 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ユニークカジノ?