新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Unique Casino - Have not received my withdrawal yet

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ ユニークカジノ
理由 支払い遅延
€ 501
Daniela1 ルーマニア
投稿日 2021年2月8日

I have not received my withdraw on skrill. I have made the withdrawl on 01.02.2021 and it's been 4 days since allready and i have still not received nothing. I have spoken to custormer chat and still nothing. I have to receive 501 euro. I want the payment on skrill please fix this. I hope i will receive this. The withdrwal is still on pending. God bless you all and Thank you.

投稿日 2021年2月11日

Dear customer

Thank you for your patience. The payment was sent to you this morning. Attached the proof of payment. Please confirm that you have received it.

Best Regards.

The Unique Casino Team.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年2月15日

Dear @Daniela1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Daniela1 ルーマニア
投稿日 2021年2月18日

i don t get my money yet. After they send that proof of payment was canceled and was called me to ask again the payment on skrill this time. i will atach the file.

Daniela1 ルーマニア
投稿日 2021年2月18日

I will atach the file from my bank too with all the transaction from february. And is nothing from Unique like them sayng. Thank you.

投稿日 2021年2月21日

Dear customer

You got your payment on last Thursday the 18/02/2021
Please inform Askgamblers here.
Attached in private the confirmation of payment

Best Regards
The Unique Casino Team.

投稿日 2021年2月21日

Attached the proof of payment.

Best Regards
The Unique casino Team.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年2月22日

Dear @Daniela1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Daniela1 ルーマニア
投稿日 2021年2月22日

I received my money. Thank you very much for all the support! Have a nice day!

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年2月22日

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

ユニークカジノ 苦情

  • 48 / 48 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 1,060 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ユニークカジノ?