新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Unique Casino - Delays in payment

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ ユニークカジノ
理由 支払い遅延
€ 1000
投稿日 2019年6月20日

First of all, This is my 1st complaint. I was playing in this casino on 10.06 first time, I was able to win 750e. I send all the documents on the same day, UNIQUe on the chat said that "Documents you submitted digitally will be processed within 24 hours". The day after i checked and nothing was happenen. They checked my documents 1 st time 48 h after i upload id. On 12.06.19 around 3pm i checked and all was approved except utility Bill which has wrong file format. I upload jpeg format but it was something wrong cause I could not see it in the preview, so i asked on the chat if its ok and they said "seems ok". 10 min later UNique checked it and said that can't open the file. Around 20 min later i upload it again. From this time I have to wait 5 days till sb was able to check my documents. It was done 17.06.19 around 2 pm. In their terms there is written "In this case (where payments are approved and all documents have been sent to us) we will process the request within 24 hours"
In the meantime, I managed to win 250e more and i request it 15.06.19

19.06.19 -4pm i can still see my withdrawal request!!

I had few chats (nice people) but

Part of CHAt Message from 18.06.19
ME: what does it mean start process?
you ll send it today?
UNIQUE:
"we ll process the transfer by today and you should get money in the following days"

Part of chat message from 19.06.19
I send them screen with information above
and the answer was: " yes i read it"
"i know"
"but he didnt mean it"
"he meant like we will pay as soon as possible"

Until now, 9 days from the begining and they said right now that they have time till 21.06.19 to send it. I dont have an idea how they count it. The worst is that if they said it at the begining propably now i ll be patient. But i had chat in last week around 13.06 and they said then that it ll process it in the week before.

投稿日 2019年6月20日

Dear customer.

The last document you sent us has been approved on 17.06.2019.
Because you have fulfilled a wrong IBAN so your pending withdrawal is not on the daily file of Withdrawal at today.
We need first to fix it and you will be paid on the next week.

Best Regards
The Unique Casino Team

投稿日 2019年6月20日

The IBAN was the same just you couldnt open pdf file. I wrote it in my complaint that I add right iBAN (right file) 12.06.19. You where able to check it 5 days later. And as i can see in your terms there is written : "Except in circumstances where restrictions on withdrawal are applied (e.g. in relation to funds connected to bonus schemes) you may withdraw funds from your Customer Account once all payments have been approved and you have fulfilled our verification process. In this case (where payments are approved and all documents have been sent to us) we will process the request within 24 hours. "
All documents was aproved 17.06.19, today we have 20.06.19 (4 days later). Each time when i spoke with somebody on the chat they gave me totally different answer. Few times that i ll be paid Toda(different days), second time that when its first time than i have to wait 4 days. Where is written in your terms how many days i finally have to wait?

投稿日 2019年6月20日

Dear customer.

If the file was correct and on the good format that was already on the today payment.
But it was not.
So because of the weekend in the middle and the international wire delay, your will receive the payment next week, start of the week.

Have a nice weekend.

投稿日 2019年6月21日

I don't know how you want to do it that i ll receive it "start of the week"??? Wire transfer takes from 3-5 days. I can see that you still didn't make a transfer!

I remember that documents ware approved 17.06.19- Monday. Friday 21.06.19 i can see that my withdrawal is pending.

投稿日 2019年6月22日

22.06.19 - 10 days from the time that i upload the last document! My withdrawal is still pending!

This is really UNIQUE!

投稿日 2019年6月23日

Dear customer

Why to post a comment each day?
I explained you before the weekend on Thursday more exactly that you will get paid by Monday.
Please be patient , it is now a question of a couple of days.
The weekend the bank are closed.

About the delay it is because of the IBAN your provided , if the IBAN was correct from the start, that had be paid much faster.

Best Regards
The Unique casino team.

投稿日 2019年6月26日

I recived the money. Thank you.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2019年6月26日

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

ユニークカジノ 苦情

  • 48 / 48 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 1,060 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ユニークカジノ?