新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Sportsbet.io Casino - Money still no credited into my sportsbet account

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ スポーツベットアイオーカジノ
理由 クレジットされていない金額
₹ 4800
投稿日 2021年3月16日

Hello How are you?

I deposited 1500 and 3300 on sportsbet.io on Feb/28/2021. My has been taken from my account but was not deposited into my sportsbet.io. I contacted them several times and submitted all the proof of payment but no response from since them. I am so upset with them. can you please accept my compliant and help me to resolve my issue.

It has been more than 2 weeks please accept my account.

Thank you

投稿日 2021年3月17日

Hello MURALIKUKUDALA,

We have reached out to the payment processor, who has informed us that they have not yet received the settlement in their system. They have promised to review this after 14 business days since the transaction, which would land on March 19th 2021.

If the payment is not credited by this date, we shall need to ask for an updated bank statement from the date of the debit until the current time in order to assist further.

Best regards,
Sportsbet.io Team

投稿日 2021年3月19日

Hello,

Thanks for replying me back. Today is march/19/2021. I have not received my funds to my account yet. I have submitted all the documents and bank statements. My Issue is not resolved yet. Can you please help me to fix my issue.

Thank you

投稿日 2021年3月22日

Hello MURALIKUKUDALA,

The Payment Processor has requested a bank statement from February 28th until March 19th, to prove that the funds were deducted and no return was issued. Once this has been forwarded, we will request that they escalate this request and update the status of funds.

Best regards,
Sportsbet.io Team

投稿日 2021年3月22日

Hello How are you,

As i told you before i have submitted my bank statement numerous times and also i have submitted till march 19 2021. Nothing changes in my statement. I do not now why it is taking so long to read statement. I would really appreciate your effort if you can issue my balance to my account. Sportsbet.io service is really bad.

投稿日 2021年3月25日

Hello MURALIKUKUDALA,

As per an update from the payment service, they require additional time in order to locate the transactions in question from their system. We are asking them for regular updates to ensure this matter is resolved as quickly as possible.

We have added a gesture to your account at this time as a token of our apology for the delay in this matter is resolved. If you log into your account, you should be able to see it from the Rewards tab under your account menu.

Best regards,
Sportsbet.io Team

投稿日 2021年3月27日

Hello
Thanks for reply me back. I would really appreciate if you give my money back soon. I don't know long need to resolve. Please slove it ASAP.

Thank you

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年3月31日

Dear Sportsbet.io Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2021年3月31日

Hello ask gamblers,

See they are not even replying us. Please write bad reviews on this casino. I have not received my money.

Thank you

投稿日 2021年4月1日

Hello MURALIKUKUDALA,

The Payment Processor has not yet finalised their investigation, and we shall require their cooperation in order to resolve this matter. We are asking them for regular updates to ensure this matter is resolved as quickly as possible.

We do apologise for the inconvenience caused, and advise to use cryptocurrencies when playing on our site to ensure the smoothest experience regarding deposits, wagering and withdrawals.

Best regards,
Sportsbet.io Team

投稿日 2021年4月1日

I don't know how long you need giving same answer every time. Worst casino ever seen. Worst customer service. I don't know how you have 9 rating should be 0 rating

投稿日 2021年4月5日

Hello MURALIKUKUDALA,

Our payments team have credited your deposit 3300 INR and 1500 INR (in total 4800 INR deposit) to your account balance last Friday.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused, and thank you for your patience.

Best regards,
Sportsbet.io Team

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年4月5日

Dear @Muralikukudala,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

スポーツベットアイオーカジノ 苦情

  • 6 / 6 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 14,133 USD 平均額

トラブルがある スポーツベットアイオーカジノ?