新着情報
新着情報

Sportsbet.io Casino - Delays the verification process and holds my funds

解決済み

苦情情報

理由

認証問題

$ 3449

投稿日 2024年2月26日

Hello.

My nickname in Sportsbet is yimsodar.
I have been playing in this casino for 5 months or more.
I have never had problems with Sportsbet before.

One day I was unable to withdraw funds from my account. There was a pop-up message in the site interface: “Please verify your account to withdraw your money.”
I have verified my account. But, even after this, I could not withdraw money from the account. When I tried to withdraw, the message “contact us by email for withdrawal” appeared.

I contacted Sportsbet via email. They asked me to go through another verification process through a third-party service. I successfully passed this identity verification too.

The story didn't end there. Sportsbet asked me if I had ever opened an account at their casino before.
I replied that no, because I only have one Sportsbet account.
Then Sportsbet informed me that I was somehow connected to another account at their casino.
I have no idea about the account the casino connected me with. I informed Sportsbet that I have no connection with the specified account.

Sportsbet thanked me for completing their verification and informed me that a response would be received within 5 business days.
There is still no answer; I have not received a response from them since February 14th.

I ask you to help me with my situation.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年2月26日

Dear @yimsodar,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

投稿日 2024年2月26日

Dear Askgamblers,

The disputed amount is 3449 USDT.

投稿日 2024年2月28日

Hello,

User yimsodar contacted our Player Safety and Assurance Team on the 12th of February via email asking about a rejected withdrawal. The user was asked to go through our KYC (Know Your Customer) procedure. This confirmed that the user was using our site under multiple accounts to bypass trading limits set by our Sportsbook Trading Team, which is against our Terms and Conditions point 19.1: https:­//s­por­tsb­et.i­o/­hel­p-c­ent­re/­hel­p-o­the­r/h­elp­-ot­her­-te­rms­-an­d-c­ond­iti­ons­/ge­ner­al-­ter­ms-­con­dit­ions.

The final decision by our Player Safety and Assurance Team was to close the account permanently with no return of balance. The user was informed about this via email, and no further correspondence has been held.

If you have any further questions, feel free to ask us.

Kind Regards,
Sportsbet.io Team

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年2月28日

Dear Sportsbet.io Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to quote all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年2月28日

Dear everyone,

I guess I didn't see Sportsbet last email. I have just read its contents.
Why did you block my account? Why did you steal my funds? Explain!

I have never had an account with your casino before. I have never gone through the account verification procedure on your site before. My documents have never been used by me in any casino before.

Sportsbet is blatantly lying about finding several accounts on me, because this simply cannot happen.

投稿日 2024年2月29日

Hello AskGamblers Team,

We have now sent you an email with description and evidence.
Kindly confirm once you receive it.

Kind Regards,
Sportsbet.io Team

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年3月1日

Dear @yimsodar,

Rest assured that the AskGamblers Complaint Team is in contact with the Sportsbet.io Casino team and your case is being handled accordingly. Updates will be provided in due course.

Thank you for understanding.

投稿日 2024年3月4日

Hello to everyone,

I am still waiting for reply from Sportsbet and Askgamblers as well.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年3月5日

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Sportsbet.io Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

スポーツベットアイオーカジノ 苦情

  • 11 / 11 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 8,425 USD 平均額

トラブルがある スポーツベットアイオーカジノ?