新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Sportsbet.io Casino - Alleged Playson games loaded under Boongo brand

解決済み
非アクティブユーザー
投稿日 2020年2月3日

I would like to report the sportsbet.io site for "alleged" infringement. On the site they have slots with the name Boongo which belongs to Direx NV, based in Curacao, but when I open the games Playson is not mentioned in the center of the screen, although they are games attributable to Playson based in Malta and licensed assigned by GAMBLING COMMISSION ( UK).
This is very strange because it is the first time that it happens to me in a casino with Playson games, practically as soon as the game is opened it appears to be Boongo's software program, but when it finishes loading and does it start referencing Playson?
I asked the sportsbet.io website for an explanation, and they told me it's their commercial decision ... how to say, I'm selling smartphones and instead of Huawei I put the name Apple (my commercial decision). Under these conditions will I have to rely on them instead of the (blindfolded goddess)? Maybe who knows

投稿日 2020年2月6日

Dear customer,

Thank you for taking interest in software integrity, which is of utmost importance to us. We take all such cases very seriously and greatly appreciate all player feedback.

To clarify the situation, Booongo has a Platform product, which makes it possible for them to offer games from other providers. Booongo and Playson have an agreement which allows Booongo to supply Playson branded games under the Booongo brand name.

Booongo is also the sole distributor of Playson games in Asia therefore they are allowed by Playson to use its trademark while promoting games.

Hope this clears things up.

Thank you again,
Sportsbet.io team

非アクティブユーザー
投稿日 2020年2月7日

So if Boongo has the ability to "offer" Playson products, and other providers, does this mean that the Boongo has full access to the games and consequently can adjust the game engine and then release them to the casinos? and if so, why doesn't Playson sell them directly instead of selling them to Boongo? He would earn more ... maybe the licensor of Playson requires him to sell in some countries of the world, but does he do it anyway? Everything sounds bad, starting with Playson herself who has not been answering my questions for a week, ending with the info on the company's website which does not report the expansion of its business in Asia anywhere, but only mentions countries of the european union ... There is no evidence on my part, but neither on your side until Playson replies to the emails, and once good clarifies all these questions that feed doubts about the truthfulness of the games ... I repeat, in no casino (at least the ones I visited about 50), I saw Playson slots open with other software, and give it the name of Boongo. If the slots are original, they must bear the original name and the related original software, I do not seem to have asked such a difficult question for anyone who knows the least about online casinos .. I have opened all the sites that have the same license as sportsbet.io and verified the Playson slots are a certain way, while the only site that has them differently is only sportsbet? With this I am not accusing anyone, I am just trying to understand how all this works given the many anomalies, which frankly leave many doubts.

投稿日 2020年2月10日

"Dear customer,

Booongo does not have access to the games engine and can not change the game logic, they are simply acting as a distributor offering Playson's games alongside their own portfolio.

Regarding the other questions, we do not have enough information to comment on the business decisions other companies make and those questions should be forwarded to the aforementioned providers.

We are simply not part of that process as we are only using their distribution services to offer their games to our users.

Thank you again for the feedback,
Sportsbet.io team"

非アクティブユーザー
投稿日 2020年2月12日

Boongo doesn't have access to the graphics engine? what is that screenshot? surely anyone can enter your site and open the Playson slots with proof to find that they actually open with another graphics engine.
Then he says you don't have enough information to comment on the business decisions of companies? Maybe you forgot that "those companies" have one thing in common, and that is what they offer their sportsbet games, so it is useless to blame others if you are also in it, and it is not at all transparent that a casino offers you play to the public without being aware of what is given to them by the supplier..and how to say that someone buys at the supermarket without asking how much it costs, or that the supermarket does not indicate the price of the goods offered ... your theory does not hold up, and I hope Askgamblers will do what there is to do in similar cases like this, that is blacklisted, about 2 years ago I asked Askgamblers about the 1xbet site for "alleged Novomatic pirate slots", logically it was not given weight to what I was saying as I was the only player to report, but then when there were several reports of players from all over the world, then it was ascertained that 1xbet actually owned Novomatic pirate games, and it was put blacklisted by Askgamblers (which I still thank today because he is the only one to listen to us players since not even the casino licensors respond).
Having said that, I will no longer respond to the complaint, it seems to me that there are no other player-side tools to continue discussing, also considering the attached screenshots. I leave the ball to Askgamblers to decide what best thinks appropriate from this report.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年2月16日

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Sportsbet.io Casino team to provide the required information.

投稿日 2020年2月17日

Dear customer,

We have reached out to Booongo representatives and received an official answer from them as follows:
" First of all, we are quite thrilled to see the attention the players are giving to the game content developed by both Playson and Booongo. Games that run with excellent results under the Sportsbet.io brand, along with many others.

To be clear, Playson and Booongo are different game providers. Both of them have a different set of games, licensed and certified in different regions of the planet, the UK included in the case of Playson.

Booongo owns and operates a content aggregation platform, which means they get the game content from Playson (and other game providers). The company resell them under one contract and integration to different operators, as it is the case with Sportsbet.io as well.

Under the reseller agreement, Booongo and Playson have together, Booongo is the leading supplier of Playson games for Asia and one of their main partners worldwide. So, the fact that you see both Playson and Booongo games under the same tab is not considered as incitement as based on the contract Booongo is allowed to do so.

At the same time, players are aware of who produces each of the game titles - this can be seen during the game load, as well as, during the gameplay - the brand and logo of the game providers are easily displayed.

To make it even more precise, the fact that you see Playson under the Booongo tab does not reflect the game producer, but the game route from the Playson server (that controls the game engine, math and all the other game assets) to the casino website. The games are still loading from the servers of each game provider (Playson or Booongo, by the case) and are running independent one from the other."

We hope that this answer has cleared up your question to Sportsbet.io, and AskGamblers can close this complaint.

Best wishes,
Sportsbet.io Team

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年2月17日

AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the information provided from the operator to be efficient enough to dispel any suspicions referring to potential misuse of Playson gambling software. Therefore the case is considered Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

スポーツベットアイオーカジノ 苦情

  • 6 / 6 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 14,133 USD 平均額

トラブルがある スポーツベットアイオーカジノ?