新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

SlotWolf Casino - Stalling the payment of a big win

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ スロットウルフカジノ
理由 認証問題
€ 3800
emroche95 アイルランド
投稿日 2021年3月15日

My names Emma, I am having trouble with SlotWolf Casino which i hope you can help.

Right, so on 19th Feb i played at this casino for the first time, I lost 160 whilst participating in the welcome bonus they gave me. The next day they sent me more offers, '2nd deposit bonus and 3rd deposit bonus'. I took part in these offers and on the 3rd deposit i had a huge hit on the slot called starquest for over €3800. I have a photo if that helps...

Ok so now i had to wager a certain amount before i could withdraw my winnings, I did just that, it took some time but it went well for me. I then requested a withdrawal for my full balance - €3800. I uploaded my passport and Bank statement for verification. Then it all started to become a problem with excessive continuous requests.

They asked for a selfie holding my passport - I Sent.

They then asked for a selfie holding my passport, holding a piece of paper saying hello SlotWolf - I Sent.

They then asked for proof of origin of funds - I sent my Bank statement which shows my regular income.

They also asked for a THIRD selfie, with my passport and paper saying hello SlotWolf and Blink my eye. lol

Basically its just a merry go round for 3 weeks. They're not transparent with me and i am really worried if i will ever see my winnings. I honestly don't expect things to be so difficult and this casino has good ratings here. I even said to the Casino I hope they delete these embarrassing selfies of the system after too. Its just excessive and over the top. It looks like abuse of the verification procedure in order to delay or something. I have no problem whatsoever of the verification process, I've done this before but this is new to me. At this rate i just don't know when why will verify me.

If you can check with the casino and get a resolution that would be amazing. Like i said, 3 weeks since i won and i just want to spend my winnings :(

I've attached some files to help. I would attached my Bank statement showing origin of funds but i think i prefer to send that by email if you need it.

投稿日 2021年3月15日

Hello Emma!

First of all, our congratulations on your win!
And since we are a licensed casino, all the cashout requests are checked by our antifraud team prior to processing. And whenever it is found necessary, some additional verification might be required.
You have provided all the required documents apart from a selfie with ID with a note and a wink + source of wealth proof + source of funds proof, as you should have been notified via email from our support team.
So as soon as all the needed documents are presented, your cashout request will be reviewed.

We appreciate your understanding and patience.

emroche95 アイルランド
投稿日 2021年3月17日

Hi thanks for the congratulations, it is a special feeling but im just anxious to get my winnings im sure you can understand. I did already send you Bank statements showing my Salary being paid into my account, is that enough?

I am sending you another selfie with paper and blinked up. I hope that's enough lol

投稿日 2021年3月19日

Thanks, Emma, this seems to be enough this time.
We will make all the necessary arrangements for your cashout being paid out, the process may take up to 3-5 banking days.

Thank you for your understanding and we hope you will get your winnings in the nearest time!

emroche95 アイルランド
投稿日 2021年3月22日

Hi just sent you all my Bank details for a bank trf. Hope to receive it soon

投稿日 2021年3月22日

Thank you, Emma. We do hope so too!

emroche95 アイルランド
投稿日 2021年3月24日

Sent my Bank details for Bank trf on Monday. Today Slotwolf are asking me again for proof of funds documents. I already sent you my Bank statement showing my salary paid in every time. Why are they asking for this stuff again. Who knew it would be such a mess if you want to withdraw winnings. I am fed up now.

投稿日 2021年3月25日

Dear Emma,
we're confirming that the request for your cashout has already been sent with all the necessary bank details that you provided. So now we just kindly ask you to wait till it is processed and approved.
Thank you for the patience and understanding.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年3月27日

Dear @emroche95,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

emroche95 アイルランド
投稿日 2021年3月29日

Im still waiting for the funds

投稿日 2021年3月29日

Dear Emma,
your funds were sent in accordance with the data you provided, on March 25, 2021 10:07 (UTC).
It may take up to 3-5 banking days for the payment to reach you.
We kindly ask you to wait for them, and confirm that you have received it when that happens.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年4月2日

Dear @emroche95,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年4月9日

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

emroche95 アイルランド
投稿日 2021年4月9日

Im yet to recieve the bank trf. I sent you my bank details on 22/03. You said you sent the trf on 25/05, so 15 days ago. It seems you was disingenuous, could you send Ask Gamblers proof of transfer please?

投稿日 2021年4月10日

Hi all!
The proof of payment was sent to the AskGamblers support team.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年4月10日

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has received proof of payment from the SlotWolf Casino team.

Dear @emroche95,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

emroche95 アイルランド
投稿日 2021年4月13日

Hello i received this reply from casino today

"Dear Friend,

Withdrawal via BI to Lithuanian IBAN was unsuccessful.
You probably have a bank account with another bank, so we kindly ask you to provide bank details following the example from previous messages."

I simply sent the IBAN for my Ireland Revolut Bank Account. This is confusing, I dont have an alternative at this time,. Can i ask the casino to send it with Neteller or Ecopayz please. I originally deposited with Neteller in the first place. Hope you will help Slotwolf because this issue has been for a month now its very frustrating.

投稿日 2021年4月13日

Dear Emma,
the payment was sent strictly in accordance to the IBAN of the Revolt account that you have provided.
From our side we did everything possible and that was in out powers regarding your cashout.

emroche95 アイルランド
投稿日 2021年4月13日

Why would it fail then? I've never had any problems receiving bank transfers. I think you did something wrong.

So what now then? I don't have any thing else to try other than Neteller or Ecopayz. Can we send it to either of those please?

emroche95 アイルランド
投稿日 2021年4月14日

@slotwolf Please guys, I had my win like a month ago and i just want to enjoy my winnings. Everyday i was checking my Bank hoping to receive the transfer, I'm sure your payments team make an error in sending. Would you resolve this now and send it back to my Neteller payment method or i also have an ecopayz account if that's better for you?

投稿日 2021年4月15日

Dear Emma,
the payment failed to reach you since the IBAN you provided is Lithuanian, and currently the payment system does not process bank transfers to Lithuania.
The only way we can suggest is for you to provide the IBAN of your Bank in Ireland so that the funds can be send there.

emroche95 アイルランド
投稿日 2021年4月15日

This is my Bank in Ireland, i just researched and saw this - "Revolut moving Irish accounts to Lithuania due to Brexit. ... It has an electronic money or e-money licence in the UK, not a banking licence, and has until now been using that same e-money licence to operate in Ireland under EU passporting rules."

In this case can you send to Neteller, You have my Neteller details from my deposits to you. Shouldn't be a problem?

投稿日 2021年4月16日

Emma, please check your email, as our payment team should have contacted you with the purpose of clarifying some details for the new cashout request.

emroche95 アイルランド
投稿日 2021年4月16日

Hello I can explain here I don't have another Bank like that. Can you agree to send it Neteller or Ecopayz please, either one. You did accept my deposits through Neteller so it should be easy to send it that way no? Please confirm here, guys this is dragging on over a month, i really really wanna spend and enjoy my winnings. Please settle this, i mean if you send it by neteller i could receive it today its instant.

投稿日 2021年4月16日

Hi all!
The cashout has been sent via Neteller (the receipt is also sent to AskGamblers support team).

Emma, please check your account and confirm that the payment is received.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年4月16日

Dear @emroche95,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

emroche95 アイルランド
投稿日 2021年4月16日

Received the Payment. Thanks Slotwolf and Thanks to Askgamblers!

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年4月16日

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

スロットウルフカジノ 苦情

  • 9 / 9 解決済み
  • 20時間 平均レスポンス
  • 6日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 1,397 USD 平均額

トラブルがある スロットウルフカジノ?