新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

SlotWolf Casino - Handling takes too long time

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ スロットウルフカジノ
理由 支払い遅延
€ 1494.4
jari1239 フィンランド
投稿日 2021年3月24日

I registered to SlotWolf Casino on 27th of Feb 2021. I made three deposit and I won 1494,40€. I did withdrawal immediately after playing. Then I got email from casino that my withdrawal is canceled, because I have to send required documents to casino. When I tried to login, my casino account was disabled. On 28th I send my bank account details. On 7th of March I sent email where I asked have they already paid my withdrawal and in the same email I sent also my ID, proof of address and bank details again. For both of these emails I haven't got any reply. On 10th of March I contact SlotWolf Casino support via chat and asked about my withdrawal. They answered it will be paid soon. On 15th I sent email again and asked regarding my withdrawal, but I haven't got any answer.

Can you please check this.

投稿日 2021年3月24日

Hello Jari,
we congratulate you on your win, nicely done!
As to your account, it was disabled per administration decision after the necessary anti-fraud check.
We confirm that all the required documents have been submitted and the cashout has been transferred to the payment team for the processing, so it should be done within 3-5 days.
We appreciate your patience and understanding and wish you all the best!

jari1239 フィンランド
投稿日 2021年3月24日

Thank you.

投稿日 2021年3月27日

We're always ready to help!

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年3月27日

Dear @jari1239,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

jari1239 フィンランド
投稿日 2021年3月29日

Hello,

I got the money today to my bank account.

Thank you very much.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年3月29日

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

スロットウルフカジノ 苦情

  • 9 / 9 解決済み
  • 20時間 平均レスポンス
  • 6日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 1,397 USD 平均額

トラブルがある スロットウルフカジノ?