新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Royal Panda Casino Withdrawal request repeated

未解決
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ ロイヤルパンダカジノ
理由 支払い遅延
$ 1000
投稿日 2021年8月27日

Hi there, I initially requested a withdrawal of $1000 from my account on the 7th of July, sent all verification documents, and sent bank statements proving no funds had been received when I queried that the money had not been received. They told me my provider rejected the deposit from them and to request another withdrawal which I did on the 5th of August…I waited for the 15days their site says to wait for the payment to be processed and contacted them again to say I had not received any money.

I have contacted them a few days ago and was told they needed further bank statements to say I had not received the money, I provided this but my bank statement only went till the 13th of August and I was told this was acceptable. I have just contacted them again today and been told that I need to provide further statements so that they can look into it. I can’t do this until my next statement arrives on the 13th of September…

I am so frustrated with this company as they should be able to trace where my withdrawal has gone? I have jumped through hoops to try and get my withdrawal and still nothing. I believe that I am going to have to repeatedly send bank statements which I am not happy with divulging private information constantly to a company that cannot return money requested. Please can someone help?

投稿日 2021年8月30日

Hello HEATHERMO,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email suppor­­­­­­­t­­@­­­r­­­oy­a­­­lp­­a­n­­da.com detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nil as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

投稿日 2021年8月30日

I have emailed Fiona/Nil as requested in the response from Royal Panda. I am waiting on a response. A copy of the email sent is below -

Hi Fiona/Nil

I first requested a withdrawal of $1000 on the 7th July 2021 from my Royal Panda account and did not receive anything, after waiting the 15 days as per your sites suggestion on withdrawals, I contacted your online chat. I was told I would need to supply documents to verify who I was. These were supplied and accepted. I then contacted the online chat again, as no money had been received and was told to provide bank statements, proving that no funds had been received, which were sent and again, approved.
Due to delay? I was notified that my $1000 withdrawal was put back to my account with Royal Panda and I had to request another withdrawal which I did on the 5th August 2021. Again I waited the 15 days with still no funds received. I again contacted the online chat to be told that I would need to provide further bank statements to prove that no funds had been received by me. I did this but my statements only went up to the 13th August and are generated monthly so I cannot provide further until the 13th September. I was told this would be fine and no need to worry.
I again contacted online chat when no funds were received after a further week. I was then told that I need to provide further bank statements to cover the date from the 13th August until last week. At this, I finally gave up and contacted AskGamblers for help to which they forwarded my complaint to you.
Each time I have contacted the online chat, I have been told that my request is being ‘escalated’ and I will be contacted....this has not happened and I do not know where my requests are being ‘escalated’ too. I have been told that it is my banks problem...how do I know this? If I keep getting requests to prove I have not sent the money then surely you must know in your system that the money has not been sent?
I am really disappointed and frustrated as I have not received the requested withdrawal and have lost faith as I have already sent two lots of bank statements, I fear that I am going to have to send bank statements every month to no avail as I am not going to receive any funds at all.
How do I know that funds have even been attempted to be sent? And surely this company has dealt with New Zealand clients before so sending bank transfers should not be an issue.
Please can you help with this? I believe I have provided everything required and I would not go to this length if I had received the funds requested. All I am asking for is my withdrawal amount of $1000 please.
I trust you will look into this and reply personally to me as soon as possible.
Thank you.

投稿日 2021年9月2日

Hello HEATHERMO,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年9月4日

Dear @Heathermo,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2021年9月4日

Hi
I have heard from Nil at customer complaints today to say that they have sorted the issue with payment provider and I should receive funds within 2-4 days.
I will let you know when money is received.
Thanks
Heather

投稿日 2021年9月8日

Hello HEATHERMO,

Please can you kindly provide an update on the case?

Thank you and have a great day!

投稿日 2021年9月8日

Hi there
I am still waiting for payment to appear…I was told 2-5 business days which it hasn’t quite been yet.
I will let you know when payment arrives or not within the next 2 days.
Regards
Heather

投稿日 2021年9月10日

Hello
I have NOT received the withdrawal. I have emailed Royal Panda again yesterday but have had no reply? Can this be followed up please?
Heather

投稿日 2021年9月14日

Hello
I have not had a reply from Royal Casino and no payment has been received…please can you help?
Heather

投稿日 2021年9月15日

Hello HEATHERMO,

Thanks for getting back to us, I'm sorry to hear that you have not received the payment in question - Please send in a direct message and we will ensure to review this.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

投稿日 2021年9月15日

Hi Royal Panda
I have sent 4 emails to you over the last 3 days and you have not responded…they have been sent as per the original to suppor­[email protected]­oya­loa­nda.com with FAO Fiona/Nil in the subject line.
I am awaiting your reply.
Please can you action this and find out where my withdrawal is?
Heather

投稿日 2021年9月15日

Apologies for the typo above…they have been sent to the correct email for your support centre.
Heather

投稿日 2021年9月17日

Hello HEATHERMO,

Thanks for getting back to us, please send in a direct message and we will ensure to review this.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

投稿日 2021年9月17日

I have today sent the 5th email to your support team requesting someone to please look into this complaint.
If someone could at least reply or acknowledge my email it would be appreciated.
Asking me to contact your support team again is pointless as I have and no one is responding.
PLEASE HELP

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年9月21日

Dear Royal Panda Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2021年9月24日

Hello HEATHERMO,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

投稿日 2021年9月25日

I have been emailed by Mia two days ago to say that they are looking into it but have not had any updates since.
Still waiting….

投稿日 2021年9月29日

Hello HEATHERMO,

Thanks for getting back to us with an update. I can assure you that should you be in direct contact with us we will look to resolve your complaint as quickly as possible

Thank you for your continued patience and cooperation.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2021年10月2日

Dear Royal Panda Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2021年10月2日

Hi Royal Panda and Ask Gamblers,
I have been advised by my bank that they do not accept international direct credits to my Visa Debit. The payment has not been received.
I have today emailed Royal Panda Customer Services requesting the payment be made direct to my bank account using the SWIFT banking network.
Currently awaiting their response.
Heather

ロイヤルパンダカジノ 苦情

  • 57 / 62 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 13,293 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ロイヤルパンダカジノ?