新着情報
新着情報

RocketPlay Casino - RocketPlay does not want to verify my account

拒否されました

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ロケットプレイカジノ

理由

認証問題

$ 1500

投稿日 2023年2月17日

I had a very bad experience with RocketPlay casino.

I opened an account, deposited money, got the bonus and after playing some slots I hit a $1500 prize after which when I tried to make a withdrawal I was asked for every possible kind of documentation which naturally I provided.

My account is verified and after that, they asked for a selfie which I also made and loaded then again my withdrawal was not processed.

Now they are asking for a selfie with my eyes moving or showing an eye movement. This is when I lost all my sanity and I do not understand how someone can be so manipulative in order not to pay me my winnings. Has anyone gone thru a similar hardship?

Please advise

投稿日 2023年2月20日

Hi ARDONIKEM,
Thanks for the feedback.
RocketPlay Casino reserves its rights to request enhanced verification when necessary, including selfies with special signs (or winking eye as in this case)
You can see this rule on the website (Terms and Conditions, KYC procedure)

This process is a confirmation of the authenticity of the player. We need to know that there is no cheater or intruder on the other side of the screen who has taken over our player's account. This verification is beneficial to the player as well. It is additional protection of his funds.

Thank you in advance for your understanding.

Respectfully,
RocketPlay Team

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年2月22日

Dear @Ardonikem,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the RocketPlay Casino team further and send the required verification paperwork, having in moind they are stated within the Terms

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process, therefore please make sure to confirm by posting the public message if you have provided requested information.

Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork, or fail to confirm, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年2月23日

Dear Rocketplay, how can I be sure that after sending such selfies you will send me my money? (88MBtc =$2100)
it’s just that I don’t trust you anymore, you asked for my documents 4 times, I sent all to you ; you confirmed it, but you didn’t send the money. I believe this site is a scam site which does not pay the customers their money. I hope I am wrong and you prove me otherwise

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年2月23日

Dear @Ardonikem,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the RocketPlay Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年2月26日

Dear All,

Following up on our thread, I have uploaded the selfie with the eye movement showing and it has been verified too. All the requested documents for verification are sent and verified. I shall request a withdrawal now and hopefully it will be processed without any issues. I shall update my case here.

投稿日 2023年2月27日

Hi, all.

This player is currently blocked on suspicion of committing fraud.
RocketPlay casino has zero tolerance for advantage play. Any player who tries to gain advantage of the casino welcome offers or other promotions, agrees that the Company reserves the right to void bonuses and any winnings from such bonuses for the following reasons:

use of stolen cards;
chargebacks;
creating more than one account in order to take advantage of casino promotions;
providing incorrect registration data;
providing forged documents;
any other actions that may damage the Casino

This decision is final.
Respectfully, RocketPlay Casino.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年2月27日

Dear RocketPlay Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年2月28日

Hi ASKGAMBLERS!

I sent a detailed explanation to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年3月3日

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the RocketPlay Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

投稿日 2023年3月3日

Dear All,
As I mentioned I have done nothing wrong nor have abused the system. Simply I have played casino games and got lucky after losing my initial deposit and when I wanted to withdraw I was asked to provide so many documents and selfies which I did naturally. I was never told that I have violated any conditions and I was asked only to provide documents Had I made any violations I should have been told so and not ask to send additional documents. This site was betting that I am a fake player but when I provided all the documents they had no option but to come up with false accusations. Please help me recover my money

ロケットプレイカジノ 苦情

  • 3 / 3 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 3日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,071 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ロケットプレイカジノ?