新着情報
新着情報

PlayOJO Casino - Unable to get deposit refunded

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

プレイオジョカジノ

理由

認証問題

£ 10

投稿日 2024年2月23日

Unable to get my initial deposit refunded.

Playojo keep requesting more funding evidence. However, I do not work so am unable to provide them with recent payslip, tax declaration or pension statement.

However, I have already given them photos of my bank card and three months bank statements, which shows all my income (benefits payments for PIP and ESA). I have even answered all their intrusive questions about my benefits income.

I am unable to provide any more evidence, and just want my deposit back.

I keep getting the runaround from playojo and don't even want to play their casino anymore because of this experience. Never had this problem with any other online casino.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年2月23日

Dear @thedonpeers,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年2月26日

Dear PlayOJO Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年2月27日

Hi Support have emailed you with a few questions which we didn't want to post here
please respond to them and up to you if you wish to add here

投稿日 2024年2月27日

Hi you have been paid but please note that your account will remain permanently closed.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年2月27日

Dear @thedonpeers,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年2月28日

Hi. I have received all my funds back from playojo. Thanks very much for your help. You may now close this complaint. Thanks again.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年2月28日

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

プレイオジョカジノ 苦情

  • 332 / 339 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,409 USD 平均額

トラブルがある プレイオジョカジノ?