新着情報
新着情報

PlayOJO Casino - Not able to withdraw winnings even though documents have been verified

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

プレイオジョカジノ

理由

認証問題

£ 120

投稿日 2024年2月7日

I tried to withdraw winnings over a week ago but was notified I needed to upload documents (I have also done this previously). I uploaded the documents and was notified they were approved, but I still cannot withdraw any winnings as it just takes me back to the 'upload documents' page, and doesn't give me the option to add any more documents. I've been trying to contact customer service for over a week and haven't received a response on any platform.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年2月7日

Dear @Sarahlane318,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

投稿日 2024年2月7日

I'm attempting to withdraw £120

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年2月9日

Dear PlayOJO Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年2月10日

Hi you can now go ahead and place a withdrawal request

投稿日 2024年2月11日

Thanks, issue resolved

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年2月11日

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

プレイオジョカジノ 苦情

  • 332 / 339 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,409 USD 平均額

トラブルがある プレイオジョカジノ?