新着情報
新着情報

PlayOJO Casino - I have problems with my account

解決済み

苦情情報

投稿日 2022年12月21日

I will recently play a slot when all of sudden my account locked up with a pop-up coming up whenever I click on anything on the website - ranging from trying to play games, to withdrawing funds - everything is blocked. I try to start this chat but it seems frozen - I can write messages but I never receive a response and its been days. I have sent several emails to PlayOJO but have not received any response.

投稿日 2022年12月23日

Hi

Your account was unblocked after you spoke with the Safer Gambling team but we still need to see a copy of your credit card
as advised by email from Support . You uploaded CC*8031 (05/2026) but we need to see CC*8031 (06/2025)

The OJO Crew

AskGamblers
投稿日 2022年12月24日

Dear @Alina000,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required data has already been sent to the PlayOJO Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required data or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

投稿日 2022年12月26日

I dont have that card
I dont know they ask me for it
I have only 8031 (05/26)

投稿日 2022年12月27日

Hi

We need proof of that credit card to complete the verification.
If you not have the card anymore please send us the bank statement showing the deposit when you used that card

投稿日 2022年12月28日

Ok i send the bank statement i still waiting

AskGamblers
投稿日 2022年12月31日

Dear PlayOJO Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年1月2日

Hi

Your Bank Statement is verified now but we need your Bank Details in order to process the withdrawal as per the email sent to you by Support

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年1月6日

Dear @Alina000,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the info has already been sent to the PlayOJO Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse to cooperate or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年1月7日

I send the detais like 2 days ago
Today i go to check the status of the withdrawal

投稿日 2023年1月9日

They didn't deposit the money and I can't see the transaction
Really??????

プレイオジョカジノ 苦情

  • 327 / 334 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,407 USD 平均額

トラブルがある プレイオジョカジノ?