新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

PlayOJO Casino - Casino didn't pay my win

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

プレイオジョカジノ

£ 40

投稿日 2022年5月31日

So after a cash out I had around £76 balance. Went straight to OJO, blackjack won but wins for the spit and double never payed out. So can see from balance and screen shots of winnings and 3 days no reply from live chat or email just being ignored.

So am missing £40 with proof of winnings and the casino just ignoring me

投稿日 2022年6月1日

Hi

Checking your account i see that you had a live chat with Support and everything was resolved
if there is anything else juts let us know

The OJO Crew

AskGamblers
投稿日 2022年6月1日

Dear @Granthigh,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2022年6月1日

Has not been resolved in the love chat after nearly 5 days I finally got a response saying will be looked into so to me thay dosent feel resolved

投稿日 2022年6月2日

sorry a misunderstanding, resolved from the point of view you spoke to Support and now know the game play was submitted to the game provider for checking at their request

投稿日 2022年6月3日

Am unsure how you you submitted them to the gane provider when I have been asked today to provide game round info so what was submitted to be checked. So we are at a week now with no closer to a resolution

投稿日 2022年6月4日

Because we got the following reply from the Game provider ....

We have looked into the matter, nevertheless, we were unable to identify the round.
Please get back to us with the Game ID, transaction ID or exact game time stamp from our Back Office.

and that's why we asked for the Round ID again

Did you give it to Support again as requested ?

投稿日 2022年6月4日

Yes have provided game round will attach screen shots aswell of the game rounds here

投稿日 2022年6月6日

ok as you already know the issue is being investigated by the Game provider
we will let you know the outcome as soon as they get back to us with an answer

thank you for your patience

AskGamblers
投稿日 2022年6月10日

Dear PlayOJO Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2022年6月10日

Granthigh was contacted by Support and informed on the outcome of Game providers investigation
the issue is closed from our end

Thank you

プレイオジョカジノ 苦情

  • 125 / 125 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,801 USD 平均額

トラブルがある プレイオジョカジノ?