新着情報

  • 新着情報
  • 通知
検索
1000以上のカジノ、スロット、ボーナスを検索する

最近の検索

クリア

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

通知
読み込みに失敗しました。

リロード


通知
がありません。

リロード
全て見る

Playamo Casino - Delayed payments and finally close my account

解決済み
苦情情報
係争中のカジノ プレイアモカジノ
理由 支払いの却下
$ 2000
lephedre カナダ
投稿日 2020年11月28日

Hi, I’m really stressed out right now. Last week, I played on playamo and I won 8870$ CAD. I made 3 withdrawals to respect the dayli limit (shows in pictures). After, 2-3 business days I talked with agents on email and on chat and they said to me that I needed to wait in queue order to my documents to be checked and I sended all the required documents (picture of me with ID, picture of with paper, bank statements, proof of income, etc). After 4 business day, I talked with my VIP manager and he said to me that he was checking this case everyday and that I don’t needed to stress about that. This morning I waked up and I saw an email that said that my account was close because activity of fraud was finded. I never made fraud, I don’t even accept bonuses and I sent all the required documents and they are all legits and they are mines. Can you help me please because I’m freaking out right now...

投稿日 2020年11月30日

Hello,

The anti-fraud team has found a self-opposite betting during the gameplay.
After the provider confirmed a self-opposite betting, the anti-fraud team has decided to close the account and confiscate the winnings.

Please note that the decision was made only after we received a confirmation from the game provider.

We are hoping for your understanding.

Kind regards,
Playamo.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年11月30日

Dear Playamo Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

lephedre カナダ
投稿日 2020年11月30日

Hi,

Ok I understand but let me explain you the situation. I lossed a lot of money that night and I wanted to redo my losses so I deposit 2000$ CAD. I placed a 1000$ bet at blackjack and I made a push after I placed another 1000$ bet and I made a blackjack after I wanted to cash out but one of chat staff said to me that I needed to gamble 6000$ before I cash out when I deposed 2000$. I was freaking out at the moment and I place self opposite bet on roulette to make the 4000$ wagering that you wanted me to do. After this, I talked whit an agent and he said to me that I cannot do that so after this I never did it again it’s was my fault I understood but I never tried to made fraud.... I made a lot of bets after that and they were all good... At least, can you refund me my 2000$ if you cannot gave me my winnings?

投稿日 2020年12月2日

Dear LEPHEDRE,

At this moment the evidence was sent to the AskGamblers.
We will post a final statement regarding the case soon.

Thank you for your patience.

lephedre カナダ
投稿日 2020年12月2日

Hi,

I’m waiting for your final statement

Thank you,
lephedre

投稿日 2020年12月4日

Dear @LEPHEDRE,

The casino administration decided to refund you your last deposit and let you withdraw it.
However, after confirming the cashout, your account will be permanently closed.

Thank you for your patience and we are hoping for your understanding.

Kind regards,
Playamo.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年12月4日

Dear @lephedre,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

lephedre カナダ
投稿日 2020年12月5日

Dear AskGamblers,


Playamo sended me the 2000$ that I deposed but can you confirm to me that with the proofs they sended to you they are in their rights to keep my winnings?


Thank you,

Frédéric

投稿日 2020年12月7日

Hey!

Your last deposit was sent to you on Friday, you should receive your funds shortly.
Thank you.

lephedre カナダ
投稿日 2020年12月7日

Hi,

Yes I confirm that I received the funds (my last deposit (2000$)) friday night. But I want to know by a neutral party (AskGamblers) if the proofs that you sended about my self opposite betting are legit and if they give you the right to confiscate my winnings (6870$ CAD)

投稿日 2020年12月10日

We are currently working with the Askgamblers Complaint team and will update you once we have an update.
Thank you for your patience.

lephedre カナダ
投稿日 2020年12月11日

Hi,

Okay, no problem, I’m waiting for you update.

Thank you,
Lephedre

投稿日 2020年12月14日

Hello,

Unfortunately, the case is still under review.
We will keep you posted.

Thank you.

lephedre カナダ
投稿日 2020年12月14日

Hi,

Okay, I understand, thank you for the update, I appreciate.

I await your news.

Thank you,
lephedre

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年12月16日

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Playamo Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

プレイアモカジノ 苦情

  • 16 / 16 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,000 USD 平均額

トラブルがある プレイアモカジノ?