新着情報
新着情報

Wazamba Casino - Bonus offered, but not credited

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ワザンバカジノ
投稿日 2022年9月20日

Hi, recevied email from wazamba casino:

______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­_______

Another 100% Bonus awaits you!

Inbox

Wazamba <wa­zam­ba@­mar­ket­ing­010.co­m> Unsubscribe

Sep 19, 2022, 12:49 PM (1 day ago)

to me

Logo

Get 100% Welcome Bonus again!

Hey ivan,

It seems like you didn’t take advantage of the full Bonus amount you can get from our Welcome Offer!

Well, we decide you to grant you a second chance! Deposit again to claim yet another 100% Bonus up to the amount which you need to reach the full size of your Welcome Bonus!

Play your favourite online casino games at Wazamba with boosted chances for winnings and enjoy your time to the fullest! It’s an offer which you don’t want to miss, so get it now!

GET BONUS

To receive the bonus you need:

Bonus

Go to the Website

Bonus

Fund your account

Bonus

Call Live chat

The minimum deposit amount towards the promotion is 40 NZD/ 20 EUR. Bonus Terms and Conditions apply.

We offer a complete list of our promotions here.

If you have any further questions, please contact our Customer Service 24/7.

______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­_______

Deposited 100 euro, go to chat, they say that I already get welcome bonus. I try to ask them to read what written in promo email, but answer was that I already have received 100%. So they do not read and want to deceive.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2022年9月24日

Dear Wazamba Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年12月8日

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of Wazamba Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

投稿日 2023年12月12日

Dear all,

Thank you for reaching out.

We would like to inform you that the customer was given the bonus in question in the evening of 20.09.2022, which he has since played.

Best regards,
Wazamba.com

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年12月12日

Dear @ivanbest,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ワザンバカジノ 苦情

  • 15 / 21 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 6日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 5,520 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ワザンバカジノ?