新着情報
新着情報

OhMySpins Casino - Washout 5100eur refused

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

オーマイスピンカジノ

€ 5100

投稿日 2023年7月12日

I've been playing at OhmySpins for a long time. I had used a lot of money during this time, but I also won from time to time. Payment receipts are available.

Last week I played again at OhMySpins and bet a total of 1150eur. I was lucky and won 5100eur. I wanted to pay this off. I can withdraw max 500eur at once. I have applied for this twice.

The withdrawal was immediately rejected and my account was blocked without any information. I found out via the chat that I am not verified. Which can't be, since I've already made a lot of successful payouts. I would be happy to send my documents again. Answer; "this is not possible". I received no answer to my written request by email.

I did not receive any verification information, the account was blocked without any feedback and the prize was denied.

Mail to OhMySpins in attachment. The chat could not be saved and is unfortunately not documented. Also in attachment my payments in and out by OhMySpins.

If you need any information please tell me.

Thank you for help.

< full name removed >

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年7月14日

Dear OhMySpins Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年7月14日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please note that we are looking into the circumstances of the case and will reply in due course once we collect all relevant information.

We kindly request that you remain patient as we endeavour to respond as soon as possible.
Thank you in advance.

Sincerely,
OhMySpins

投稿日 2023年7月15日

Thank you!
Please note that I did not receive a capture verification request. The account throws blocked immediately after checking the payout. Previous deposits and withdrawals were processed without any problems.

投稿日 2023年7月17日

Dear Customer,
 
We would like to inform you that your account was closed as a result of your failure to provide us the required documents within 30 days after our request for the purpose of account verification, in accordance to our following terms and conditions: 

5.3 You must provide these documents and information within 30 (thirty) days after the request is made. We reserve the right to withhold payment and/or suspend your account until you provide the documents and information we requested, and to permanently close your account if you fail to do so in time. We will usually verify your documents and information within 10 (ten) days after our request is answered in full, however, depending on the circumstances and complexity of a given case, additional time and/or checks may be required to complete verification.

Kindly be informed that the request appears as a pop-up in your game profile after logging in to your account.

We hope this has clarified the case to you.

Sincerely,
OhMySpins

投稿日 2023年7月17日

My last deposit and withdrawas was end 2022, verification must be ok. And then in 2023 I did some deposit on 01.07.2023 and many more after that - total deposit in that days 1150eur . You blocked me on the 06.07.2023. There are 5 days between, not 30. I didn't get any request in this time, also in my account. These are less than 30 days. Please check your system.

I can get you all screenshots of deposit and withdrawas in 2022 and all deposit 2023 - you can also check the screenshots in askgamblers.

Please tell me if you need more informations.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年7月17日

Dear @DanDK,

Please feel free to share evidence regarding your last deposits before you have been blocked.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年7月18日

Sure, in attachment my last deposits on the 04.07.2023, 850eur.

投稿日 2023年7月18日

Dear Customer,

We would like to inform you that the document was requested on the 7th Nov, 2022. Regrettably, despite allowing for an extended duration of over 30 days, we have not received the requested document from your end. Therefore, in accordance with the provisions outlined within our terms and conditions, necessary action was taken and your account was permanently closed.

We sincerely appreciate your understanding on this matter.

Best Regards,
OhMySpins

投稿日 2023年7月18日

Hey OhMySpins, i checked my Mails an i cant find nothing. Also in my Account was no information about that. All disposits and withdraws in 2022 were be ok, Why you send it in November when my last game by OnMySpins is in september? That makes no sence for me.
You havn´t block me after 30 days - on 07.12.2022, like your conditions.
So i play on your platform again this month, disposits 1150eur and after i win 5100eur you block me. Sorry, but thats like you fraud me.

I can document everything with screenshots and bank statements.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年7月18日

Dear @DanDK,

AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly request that you provide proof of submitting the verification documents to the casino within 30 days from the initial request made on November 7, 2022.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

オーマイスピンカジノ 苦情

  • 9 / 10 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 1,954 USD 平均額

トラブルがある オーマイスピンカジノ?