新着情報
新着情報

OhMySpins Casino - Unreasonable delays in account verification

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

オーマイスピンカジノ

理由

認証問題

€ 500

投稿日 2023年10月31日

I played here and won 1000 euros (no bonus involved). 18.10.2023 I made my first withdrawal request of 500 euros (because that's the daily maximum limit) and the next day my account had a banner that said I need to verify my account. No notification by e-mail or by any other means. And that's fine, I've done dozens of account verifications on different sites, so I uploaded the required documents.

My documents were quickly accepted (sceenshot provided) and then I got a message from their support in Finnish, asking me to log into my account without using any VPN or any other means to hide my location. I thought that was a bit weird because I have never used any vpn services or anything like that, and I have never been asked anything like this before by other casinos. But I did what I was asked to do, and replied to that e-mail that "I don't use any VPN services and I use my mobile phones broadband". It's been almost two weeks and I haven't received any reply to this message other than an updated ticket number.

Few days go by and my account still has the same banner "verification required", so I send another message to support in Finnish, asking if they needed some more documents from me. Again, all I get in reply is a new ticket number.

When nothing had happened by 24.10.2023, I went to ask about it in the live chat. They told me that "You did not finish the verifications we're still waiting on the documents required recently". After that sentece, there was a quite convenient shift change and I was transferred to another person. When I asked what documents I haven't delivered, new support person asked "at the moment you are logged in without VPN?". I replied with a simple "yes" and after that he told me, that they have everything they need for verification and he has forwarded those details to KYC department. (chat transcript provided)

Another week has passed, I haven't received any money and my account still has the banner "verification required". Simple verification process is taking ridiculously long. Can you please help with this, to finally complete the account verification process and get my money out of here.

投稿日 2023年11月1日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

In order to verify your IP, we kindly request you to contact our customer support via live chat after logging in to your gaming account using a different internet connection and a different device.
Please make sure that you contact us without enabling any VPN.
We sincerely appreciate your cooperation with us and we assure to carry out verification with priority once we receive the necessary information.

Best Regards,
OhMySpins.com

投稿日 2023年11月3日

I did what you asked 3.11.2023 07.35 UTC . Logged in with different computer, different browser, different mobile broadband and contacted customer support via live chat. Support person told me that she has checked and forwarded this information to your relevant department.

投稿日 2023年11月6日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your cooperation!

We would like to inform that your account is being checked by the relevant department and we will update you with the results soon.

We sincerely appreciate your patience.

Best Regards,
OhMySpins.com

投稿日 2023年11月8日

Dear Customer,

We are glad to inform that your account has been successfully verified. Thank you for your cooperation with us.

With this, we assume the complaint to be resolved.

Best Regards,
OhMySpins.com

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年11月8日

Dear @Hesanderi,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年11月8日

Hi! Thanks for the info. I consider this complaint resolved when my pending withdrawal is paid to my bank account. it hasn't happened yet.

-Jani

投稿日 2023年11月9日

Well today this case took a new turn. Even though I was just informed that my account is fully verified, my withdrawal of 500 euros was cancelled. When I logged into my account there was a new withdrawal of 1000 euros pending, which I haven't done. I tried to ask about this from the live chat, but they couldn't give me an answer. I also sent an email to support, but I haven't received a reply.

I assume that this withdrawal is made by casino staff and will be paid to my bank account. If this is the case, then again the customer has not been informed in any way and I have to spend my time and ask around what's happening.

投稿日 2023年11月10日

Dear Customer,

We would like to inform you that your withdrawal was created by our finance department to pay out your balance of 1000 EUR as per your previous request on this forum.

We apologize that the information was not provided to you in advance!

Best Regards,
OhMySpins.com

投稿日 2023年11月10日

Hi! Thanks for the info. I'll update here when the withdrawal arrives to my bank account

投稿日 2023年11月13日

Dear Customer,

We would like to inform that your withdrawal has been successfully paid.

With this, we assume the case to be resolved.

Best Regards,
OhMySpins.com

オーマイスピンカジノ 苦情

  • 9 / 10 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 1,954 USD 平均額

トラブルがある オーマイスピンカジノ?