新着情報
新着情報

NetBet Casino - Kept deposit and withdrawal

ネットベットカジノが応答するまでの残り時間は 36 です。
フォロー

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ネットベットカジノ

£ 950

投稿日 2024年4月4日

I created an an account with netbet and in order to deposit I was required to submit my verification documents which was my driving license and bank statement - netbet fully verified me and gave me access to deposit £950 in two transactions of £750 and £200. After 8 hours game play and several safer gambling checks I with drew two payments adding to £2440. The card that I used was my starling account however my card got temporary blocked as they wanted to do a welfare check. I advised this to netbet however they still tried to withdraw to that card ( this proves that I was fully verified) in order to receive the withdrawals I gave them an account which I am joint account holder over, this was an alternative to my bank which wad blocked. After I supplied this they took 5 days and said they are closing account, confiscating winnings and also keeping my withdrawals! This was simply because I gave them an alternative bank account to pay into. I have done absolutely nothing wrong, I have deposited with my name and my card, I was fully verified and they tried to process my withdrawals - nothing has changed. I have now informed them that this payment methods is now unblocked so they can resume processing my withdrawal to it as they did in the first place!! Not only have they kept my withdrawals but also my deposits when I have done absolutely nothing wrong.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年4月6日

Dear NetBet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年4月6日

No updates

投稿日 2024年4月7日

Dear SBLAIR,

We understand your frustration and we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you've experienced.

Upon careful review of your account and the documents provided, we regret to inform you that your verification documents did not meet our verification criteria. Consequently, your withdrawal request has been canceled and your account will remain closed.

Rest assured, we have communicated our decision to the AskGamblers team and we are fully prepared to cooperate should you choose to escalate this issue further to IBAS.

We understand the significance of this situation and the impact it may have had on you and we once again apologise for any inconvenience this might have caused.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,

The NetBet Team

投稿日 2024年4月7日

Yet the documents were verifiable in order to deposit!!! You've not just kept my withdrawals you've kept my deposits!!

投稿日 2024年4月9日

Dear SBLAIR,

While your driving license was indeed verified for the deposit, additional documents were required for the withdrawal process. Unfortunately, these additional documents did not meet our verification criteria.

We genuinely understand your frustration and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. We recognize the importance of transparency and regret that we're currently unable to provide more details regarding this issue. However, as previously mentioned, please rest assured that we are fully committed to cooperating should you choose to escalate this matter to IBAS.

Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

Best regards,

The NetBet Team

投稿日 2024年4月9日

Stop with these perpetual lies.
Firstly it wasn't just my driving licence which was verified it's was my license, bank statement and my card front and back.

Secondly you didn't request for documents for withdrawal as per attached you actually tried to process the withdrawals twice ( so I was obviously fully verified) however this was after I had told you that my card was temp blocked (it's now unblocked) I therefore provided you with an alternative bank account for withdrawal to made into which I was a joint ACC holder over however you would not ascertain this and have used this as an excuse to confiscate my winnings and withdrawals.
Even so it's against the gambling commissions guidance to ask for more documents on the bases of a withdrawal being requested.
I want you to retract your above statement which states that you asked for documents to process the withdrawals and it is not true, this kind of manipulation undermines gambling in this country.
I was not fully verified then why did you try to process my withdrawals?
You are trying to keep everything simply because my card was temp blocked so could revive WITHDRAWALS which voiced back - my account is now unblocked so you can reconvene with the withdrawals.
What you are doing is emphatically wrong.

I attached evidence

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年4月9日

Dear @Sblair,

Rest assured that the AskGamblers Complaint Team is in contact with the NetBet Casino team and your case is being handled accordingly. Updates will be provided in due course.

Thank you for understanding.

投稿日 2024年4月9日

Thanks, if my card hadn't been temporarily blocked this wouldn't be an issue. If I had waited for it to be unblocked I would have received my winnings.
Just because I tried to provide them with an alternative bank account they have confiscated everything.
Regardless my bank account that I used to deposit is now unblocked so I don't understand why they the can't continue with their original process of processing my withdrawal when it will now work.

Thanks

投稿日 2024年4月10日

Then won't reply to my list response because everything that I've said is true.
Instead they will just keep in saying they "understand that it's frustrating" but won't give any details. This completely damages the reputation of the industry. Who is going to open accounts when they are allowed to deposit but can't withdraw. It's a ludicrous situation.

投稿日 2024年4月14日

Dear Sblair,

We're actively communicating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team and an update on the dispute will be provided shortly.

Thank you for your patience and understanding throughout this process.

Best regards,

The NetBet Team

ネットベットカジノ 苦情

  • 6 / 6 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 5日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 10,486 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ネットベットカジノ?