新着情報
新着情報

Melbet Casino - Incorrect bet Settlement as loss

未解決

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

メルベットカジノ

₹ 668491.52

jimmyk インド
投稿日 2022年12月8日

Today I placed a bet (Bet 32412626047) on NBA game between Orlando Magic and Los Angles Clippers. The bet was on Section" Which Team will score First Throw After Score (2 Way)" on. I selected Team 1 (Orlando Magic). Orlando Magic indeed scored the First Free throw at 85-86. Later I found that their sports book was misprint as in Section" Which Team will score First Throw After Score (2 Way)" The Sportsbook event is having Misprint ("Team 1 After Score 85-86 (Except For Free Throws Pts"). How can a Throw be counted without it being a Free Throw? So as per terms and conditions on their website 2.7, I sent them a request to refund my bet as in their rues

https:­//m­elb­et.c­om­/en­/in­for­mat­ion­/ru­les/2

In case of a staff error (misprints in the sportsbook, errors with the odds, etc.), deviation from these Terms and Conditions when accepting bets, or if bets are proven to be improper in any other way, MelBet reserves the right to declare bets made under these conditions invalid. In this case, bets are paid out with odds of 1.00.

This sportsbook betslip Which Team will score First Throw After Score (2 Way)" The Sportsbook event is having Misprint ("Team 1 After Score 85-86 (Except For Free Throws Pts") is error as Throw only can be scored as a Freethrow point in basketball.

Almost 14 hours to the request and the operator has not responded yet. Please help me get my winning or as per terms and conditions get a refund of my bet placed.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2022年12月8日

Dear @jimmyk,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

jimmyk インド
投稿日 2022年12月9日

I placed the bet on First Throw after the score 85-86, so if the bet is settled correctly as a Win (which I did), the amount I won is 423295.44 INR. I received a reply from them late last night but that response is far away from the facts.

"Dear User,
According to the official result and as per our records , your bet (Orlando Magic - Los Angeles Clippers) has been calculated as a loss because you have placed a bet: Team 1 after the score 85-86 (except penalty. throws) but according to the match result, Which team will score the first shot after the score (2 way):Team 1 after score 85-86 (except penalty shots) and Clippers score first points after 85-86 (excluding free throws) that's why your bet slip number has been lost."

They have even changed the name of event from "Throw" to "shots". "Which Team will score First Throw After Score (2 Way)" was the actual section.

My first demand is a full winning amount of 423295.44 INR. But if they want to uses terms and conditions point 2.7, (In case of a staff error (misprints in the sportsbook, errors with the odds, etc.), deviation from these Terms and Conditions when accepting bets, or if bets are proven to be improper in any other way, MelBet reserves the right to declare bets made under these conditions invalid. In this case, bets are paid out with odds of 1.00.), I am happy with the refund. The refund amount will be 165998.21 INR.

I am attaching a screengrab of a refund they issued on 5th December on similar bet but after tempering the original betslip. The event shows same details

jimmyk インド
投稿日 2022年12月12日

Hi Team,

On Saturday 10 December, I sent an email to them explaining about the sections in the bet. But I have received no response.

"I am still awaiting your response. I placed the bet on Free Throw event and not on field goal event. My team scored the first Free Throw after 85-86. Please reverse the bet result and credit me my winning. Please check the correct section of the bet in attachment.

As you can see in attached screengrab, there are Three main sections of events.

1) Next Field Goal Method after score (2way)
2) Next Field Goal Method after score (4-way)
3) Which Team will score First Throw After Score (2way)

My bet was on 3rd section.

In case the bet was placed on Section 1, Betslip will be like " Two Point Fielde Goal After Score 85-86( Except for Free Throw Pts)

If it was on section 2, Betslip will be like "Team 1 , Two point Field Goal after score 85-86 ( Except for Free Throw Pts) or Team

Section 3 if for Throws

So my betslip shows like Team 1 after score 85-86. Orlando was team 1 and I have won the bet. "

In today's NBA games also, they are carrying out similar event.

"Which Team will score First Throw After Score (2 Way)" and they have carried using (" Except for Free Throw Pts"). So it appears to be a trap to cheat players by twisting the outcome.

Please take the necessary steps and help me get my winnings. Also save other players because sports is a fair-play.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2022年12月13日

Dear Melbet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

jimmyk インド
投稿日 2022年12月15日

As requested by you, I am putting up another similar type issue here only.

Hi,
On December 4, I placed a bet ( Bet No.32280010409 04/12 / 08:49) on NBA game involving Toronto Raptors - Orlando Magic. The original bet was on the event Team to score after 117-99 (2-way). I placed the bet on Team 2 to score after 117-99 (2-way). Orlando Magic scored Two Free Throws after that and I won that bet. The amount I won was 63964.24.
An Hour later, I placed a similar kind of bet. This time on the game between Utah Jazz - Portland Trail Blazers (Bet 32280510285 04/12 / 09:44). Team to score after 109-109 (2-way). I placed my bet on Team 2 After Score 109-109 (2-way). Portland scored and I won. Amount I won was 181232.04
Everything was smooth until 22 hours later, they tempered the original bet slip and changed the event for both the matches to Team to Score After Score 109-109 (Except For Free Throws Pts) in both games and. They settled the bets as refund and took away 245196.28 INR from my account.


On December 5, I put up a complaint here about funds missing from my account. They were missing as a result of this tempering and cheating only and the operator lied to you that I lost them in bets.

Please help me get justice and get my winning amounts back. I am attaching evidences of original bet slip, my winnings and Tempered betslip as well.

jimmyk インド
投稿日 2022年12月15日

Hi Team,

My combined amount of dispute adding both incidents is now 245196.28+ 423295.44 which is 668491.52 INR


Regards,
Gaurav

AskGamblers
投稿日 2022年12月19日

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

jimmyk インド
投稿日 2022年12月22日

Hi Team,

I requested them to respond and give me my winnings but got the following response.

"Dear user,
Your bet slip is more than 10 days later,But as per our term can condition, If you do not agree that the amount is correct, you must inform the bookmaker and provide your account number, the date, the time, the event, the amount, the selected outcome, the odds, and the reason for the disagreement over the credited winnings. All claims regarding payouts of winnings must be made within 10 (ten) days."

I reported the issue to them within couple of days and now they are faking another false excuse

AskGamblers
投稿日 2022年12月26日

Dear Melbet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2022年12月30日

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

メルベットカジノ 苦情

  • 14 / 27 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 4日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,089 USD 平均額

トラブルがある メルベットカジノ?