新着情報
新着情報

Lucky Days Casino - Complaint against lucky days casino

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ラッキーデイズカジノ

$ 859

投稿日 2020年5月15日

Hi I would like to make a complaint about lucky days casino - I requested on the 24th of January that my account would be permanently closed with no chance of re opening. This was confirmed it would be done - at the end of April I was able to reopen my account, deposit and play on the casino! I believe this is against there terms and conditions and I would like help to make a complaint and to try an regain my money back as I believe that they have acted unethically - I have sent all screenshots to Mia in an email as I am unable to upload them here. Thanks for all your help - barbara

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年5月15日

Dear @babsbh,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

投稿日 2020年5月15日

Hi
There were three amounts
159.00
500.00
200.00
So a total of 859.00
Thanks

投稿日 2020年5月18日

Hi Babsbh,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and apologies for any inconvenience caused. I believe the matter has since been dealt with and funds returned.

Can you confirm this is the case please?

Thanks,

Luckydays

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年5月18日

Dear @babsbh,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2020年5月18日

Hi

I have received an email to say that the money will be returned back to me - but I am still waiting for the funds to be received

投稿日 2020年5月21日

Can you confirm you've received the funds.

Thanks,

AskGamblers
投稿日 2020年5月21日

Dear @babsbh,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ラッキーデイズカジノ 苦情

  • 6 / 7 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 6日 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,637 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ラッキーデイズカジノ?