新着情報
新着情報

Kosmonaut Casino - Withdraw keeps getting rejected

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

コスモノートカジノ

$ 1000

Caro666 ニュージーランド
投稿日 2023年6月7日

I have been waiting on payment since 26 may 2023 it keeps getting rejected. I played in good faith and expected to be paid the same they were happy taking my money but not paying me saying they need to look into it and will email me.

I have talked to there support team and it’s still not resolved.

I have sent all my drivers license and address where I live my banks both banks I use.

I’m sick of waiting 4 my money!

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年6月7日

Dear @Caro666,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Caro666 ニュージーランド
投稿日 2023年6月8日

Amount in dispute is 1,000 dollars ongoing since 26/05/23 both bank accounts drivers license and my address in New Zealand I have sent it all and still they can’t send 1 of information I have sent is what my banks needs to allow deposit as I have discussed this problem with my kiwibank support bank

Caro666 ニュージーランド
投稿日 2023年6月9日

I have contacted kosmonaut support team again trying to withdraw my money and soon it be rejected to this is not what I expected from this site as you see they quite happy taking my money yet can’t pay it out

Caro666 ニュージーランド
投稿日 2023年6月9日

They say they contacting there finance people they been saying this for while I want answers they say contact you soon still nothing

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年6月12日

Dear Kosmonaut Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年6月22日

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Caro666 ニュージーランド
投稿日 2023年6月22日

This is more information I have sent requesting my money back still waiting yet they are happy to sent me free spins to keep playing which I haven’t so my money sits in limbo

Caro666 ニュージーランド
投稿日 2023年6月22日

Really love this more free spins

Caro666 ニュージーランド
投稿日 2023年6月22日

As u can see despoist with Skrill account 40 dollars accepted but trying to withdraw my 1,000 dollars rejected and I’m trying again on 22nd June and it’s pending

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年6月26日

Dear Kosmonaut Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.