新着情報
新着情報

KatsuBet Casino - Not honoring level-up bonus

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

カツベットカジノ

$ 10

投稿日 2023年6月12日

I reached VIP level 4 on their casino on December 8th, 2022. I’ll be including a screenshot of the email I received on that day—which includes mention of a $10 cash-back bonus for leveling up.

I’ll also be including a screenshot of my bonus history, where you’ll see no bonus given on that day—despite support staff insisting that it’s on my bonus history. I’ll be including screenshots of the chat I had with their support staff on the matter as well.

投稿日 2023年6月14日

Dear FRAN.HAUNTINGTON,

Thank you for sharing your situation in this review.

With the help of the provided information, our team successfully identified your profile. As for now, we would like to share with you the result of the analysis. Please, be advised, that the information provided by the agent in the chat was correct. The bonus we are discussing, namely, “4th VIP level”, has been received by you on the 8th of December 2022 at 19:45:39 UTC. Furthermore, it was activated and used for gaming activities. It is with great regret that we inform you that our agent was forced to decline the issuance of the mentioned bonus, which is a one-time opportunity.

In case you would like to see your full bonus history, you are free to contact our support team at [email protected] with such a request, so our agents could provide you with further instructions.

We look forward to hearing from you so that we can provide you with further details. Hope for your understanding and co-operation.

Best regards,
Katsubet Casino

投稿日 2023年6月14日

Hello,

I was told on an ask gamblers complaint that I am supposed to email you to receive a full copy of my bonus history…. Which I’m still confused about, because why wouldn’t it be listed on the website URL that your support staff was repeatedly sending me a link to visit…. Now I need to email you
to receive the “full history”?

I sent an email to your support staff. I await your reply..

投稿日 2023年6月14日

I just received an email back from their support staff, and they inadvertently confirmed that I never received the bonus in their email reply.

As you’ll see in the attached screenshot, their reply states, “ We would like to inform you that, you only last 50 transactions are available in your profile tab.” I’ve included a screenshot of the email.

The second screenshot I’ve included is a screenshot of my bonus history. You’ll notice that there are bonus transactions listed from prior to December 8th, which is the date you claim I received this bonus.

Tell me, how is it that I’m unable to see this bonus due to me only seeing the 50 most recent transactions, but I can see entries from prior to that date.. you’re not operating in good faith, and you’re doing all of this lying to avoid paying $10…. Really?

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年6月17日

Dear KatsuBet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年6月17日

Dear FRAN.HAUNTINGTON,

We appreciate your time and thank you for your comment.

Let us bring a few clarifications regarding your request. First things first, Bonus History and Transaction History are two different kinds of reports and therefore, they consist of distinctive data. Nevertheless, we apologize for presenting information in a way that may have confused you. Be assured, our team would happily provide you with everything needed to resolve a misunderstanding after you answer the questions asked by our agents.

In addition, we would like to assure you that our Casino has not any intention to cheat the players. After all, we truly believe that this method is not the right way to do business. Our team has analyzed your account once again and put up the same conclusion - the offer, discussed in this matter, has been already received by you. Kindly ask you to note, that the provided screenshots consist only of Free Spins, while the bonus in question is solely the cash part. This is exactly what may have contributed to why you did not see this bonus in your history.

As a result of our response, we highly recommend you to reply to the letter you received from our Casino. Afterward, you will be able to see your entire Bonus History in more detail with all the bonuses that were on your account before.

Your understanding and cooperation are highly appreciated.

Best regards,
Katsubet Casino

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年6月21日

Dear @fran.hauntington,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

カツベットカジノ 苦情

  • 9 / 10 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,383 USD 平均額

トラブルがある カツベットカジノ?