新着情報
新着情報

KatsuBet Casino - Casino canceling withdrawal multiple times

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

カツベットカジノ

理由

その他

$ 403.07

投稿日 2023年3月1日

I have been trying to withdraw my winnings. Despite multiple attempts and following the directions to manually verify, my crypto wallet address, they continue to cancel it and Joe keeps saying that they never received my email. They keep telling me to adjust my settings on my email that they are not getting it, however, I keep getting all of their emails just fine. I have attached multiple screenshots of my attempts to verify and showing that the emails have been sent, but they continue to ignore them and keep canceling my withdrawal requests.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年3月1日

Dear @Ticketgrl,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

投稿日 2023年3月1日

The amount of the disputed payment is 17.58 mBTC roughly $404 USD

投稿日 2023年3月2日

Dear TICKETGRL,

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced while attempting to withdraw your winnings.

Unfortunately, we did not receive the emails shown in your screenshots. Please ensure that our email address has not been blacklisted or restricted by your privacy settings.

In case you cannot send a request from the email used during registration, it is possible to link another email for communication. To do this, please contact us from the secondary email address and provide the following information:

- Registration email;
- Full name and date of birth;
- Recent payment: used method and a sum of a deposit;
- Recent games played.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter and hope to improve your experience with our casino going forward.

Sincerely,
7BitCasino team.

投稿日 2023年3月2日

Hello I have already done this. I contacted apple support and even sent you an email from my gmail that worked just fine. YOUR SERVER IS NOT ALLOWING RMAILS FROM ICLOUD ONLY GMAIL. The only emails I am getting from you are the ones about bonuses and letting me know my withdrawal has been cancelled. When I attempted to email you from my gmail account I provided my full name and DOB I was told I could NOT helped and had to use my registration email. I also attempted to contact you through the support link on your website.

投稿日 2023年3月2日

Also this is to 7bit casino; I was replying to [email protected] not support@7bitcasino. I have withdrawn via 7bitcasino and have had no prior issues.

投稿日 2023年3月5日

Dear TICKETGRL,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and please accept our apologies for making you wait.

We are surprised to hear that our server is not allowing emails from iCloud. It is possible for technical glitches to occur. But our team is already checking if there's an issue to resolve it as soon as possible.

Nevertheless, we kindly inform you that your withdrawal was successfully processed by our team and should already be on your wallet.

If you have other additional questions, just drop a line in live chat or contact us via this email - suppor­t@k­ats­ube­t.com.

Wishing you lots of luck,
KatsuBet Casino team

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年3月6日

Dear @Ticketgrl,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

カツベットカジノ 苦情

  • 9 / 10 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 2,383 USD 平均額

トラブルがある カツベットカジノ?