新着情報
新着情報

Golden Star Casino - Payment delayed because of technical issue

拒否されました

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ゴールデンスターカジノ

€ 350

投稿日 2023年6月26日

after i spend 2000 euros on Golden star Casino i want to withdrawal 350 euros. Thei ask for verification , all good, i have the transaction in pending from 14 june 2023. and te last answear it was that is a technicall issue and i still didnt get any money in my bank account. thei said maximum 7 days and i get my money . still nothing.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年6月29日

Dear Golden Star Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年6月29日

Dear IULIU12 and AskGamblers Team,

We would like to shed some light on the situation.

Unfortunately, the player's withdrawal in the amount of 350 EUR from 2023-06-14 00:58:19 UTC was unsuccessful due to technical issues. Accordingly, 350 EUR were returned to the player's balance.

After the funds were returned to the balance, the player used them for gaming activities.

Summing up all the details, we believe that this complaint should be marked as resolved.

Best regards,
GoldenStar Casino Team

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年6月29日

Dear @iuliu12,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and clarify whether you have played off the funds that were refunded to your account. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case rejected and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process, and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年6月30日

Of course I play the funds. But this is not normal. After 12 days thei cancell my withdrawal with the reason "technical" issue. All those days when I write to support their say , don't worry you will have you're funds in your back account.. bad practice to do, and I will nevere recommend any friends to play again on this Casino. Thei have a -0 review from me.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年6月30日

Dear @iuliu12,

Following your confirmation, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has no other choice but to reject the case.

Please keep in mind that while we could understand your frustration and disappointment of probably not being paid within the time frame specified by the operator, it is up to you to refrain from playing until the processing of your payment is being finalized accordingly. Instead, you kept playing and lost your balance subsequently which means that unfortunately, you will also lost the validity of you claim against the operator which led to rejection of the complaint.

And while we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind that in case of disagreement with our decision further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

ゴールデンスターカジノ 苦情

  • 4 / 4 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 14,492 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ゴールデンスターカジノ?