新着情報
新着情報

Golden Star Casino - Delay in transferring profit withdrawal

拒否されました

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ゴールデンスターカジノ

理由

認証問題

$ 10000

投稿日 2023年5月4日

I have a complaint against Golden Star Casino regarding withdrawals of profits that have not taken place for more than a week now, bearing in mind that all their requirements have been submitted to them since the activation of my account with them.
-
Attached and showing you the date of the profit withdrawal process on April 26, 2023

投稿日 2023年5月8日

Dear FAHADOT and AskGamblers,

Unfortunately, we are still solving the problem with the payout of the player. On behalf of our casino, we apologize for such a long wait for the payment and will do everything possible to speed it up.

Providing a great customer experience is very important to us, and we are sorry that your experience did not meet that standard.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Best Regards,
GoldenStar Casino team

投稿日 2023年5月9日

There is nothing new in my topic with Golden Star Casino. They did not process the request to withdraw the profits that I submitted on April 26, 2023.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年5月11日

Dear Golden Star Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年5月12日

Unfortunately, my money has now been withheld by them since April 26.. To this day, we have completed 17 days without a solution. I came to you, as I believed that you would solve my problem, and I was surprised by the extension of their deadline!! They do not care about their customers or their money. I am asking you for help and assistance. Please return my money from them.
🙏🏻🤍

投稿日 2023年5月16日

Dear FAHADOT and AskGamblers,

We understand your frustration and we are sorry that it is taking a bit long.

We do care about each one of our players and right now we are doing everything in our power to speed up the process.

You will be informed as soon as we get an update.

We hope for your kind understanding on this matter!

Best Regards,
GoldenStar Casino team

投稿日 2023年5月16日

Because you are not honest in your appointments. You only play your role in facilitating the deposit, complicating matters, and creating false excuses when withdrawing profits. The matter is repeated with me personally and with friends of mine. Unfortunately, your site is gradually losing credibility.

投稿日 2023年5月17日

I advise all players not to register on the Golden Star website, as they do not carry out profit operations. This is my problem with them since April 26. The withdrawal of profits has not been implemented. They make several fake and repeated excuses since the date of April 26. Do you know what the funny excuse is, my fellow players! ! Their excuse is that the process of executing the profits under investigation is underway 😂😂 We have been checking a financial transaction in the amount of 10 thousand dollars, if it is 100 thousand dollars, what will they do then 😂

投稿日 2023年5月17日

We want a solution to this problem!! And I advise all players not to go through the experience of playing through Golden Star Casino because they do not fulfill their promises and all their promises are not honest,, My money has been held by them since April 26!!

AskGamblers
投稿日 2023年5月20日

Dear Golden Star Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2023年5月23日

Dear FAHADOT and AskGamblers,

We would like to share some news regarding this situation.

The withdrawal in the amount of 10,000.00 USD was recalled by the player and after that, he used these funds for gaming activity. At the moment, the account is disabled per player's request.

We hope that this complaint may be considered as successfully resolved.

We are really sorry for such a long wait and any inconvenience caused, and we hope you were pleased with the time spent in our casino.

Best regards,
GoldenStar Casino team

ゴールデンスターカジノ 苦情

  • 4 / 4 解決済み
  • 1日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 14,492 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ゴールデンスターカジノ?